testimonials for Sativa Belladonna

Date published: June 29, 2019 at 3:12 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Sativa Belladonna - Maitland, Muswellbrook, Newcastle, Singleton Escort I have had the pleasure of Savita's company on a few occasions now. She is extremely beautiful warm and friendly. She makes you feel comfortable and like you are old friends. Will definitely see her again as it's a magical time
Read More.
Date published: June 1, 2019 at 9:37 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Sativa Belladonna - Maitland, Muswellbrook, Newcastle, Singleton Escort Sativa is utterly amazing. Fun, bubbly, sexy and an absolute joy to spend time with. A total stunner. Nothing is rushed, she treats you like a King. Worth every penny.
Read More.
Date published: March 31, 2019 at 11:13 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Sativa Belladonna - Maitland, Muswellbrook, Newcastle, Singleton Escort Keep up the GREAT work Sativa I told a couple of buddies about you and they are interest in meeting you , maybe also with Deliah See you soon Babe Love Jon Kelly HHA
Read More.
Date published: September 27, 2018 at 10:23 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Sativa Belladonna - Maitland, Muswellbrook, Newcastle, Singleton Escort Sativa is the most amazing person I have ever met. The girl of my dreams, I will be broke soon as i will spend all my money on seeing her as much as possible. Dont waste your time with other girls, sativa is the best
Read More.
Date published: July 12, 2018 at 12:18 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Sativa Belladonna - Maitland, Muswellbrook, Newcastle, Singleton Escort Sativa Belladonna what an Italian gem I cannot wait to see you again next time for a few hours fuck the bills and food I'm saving up to come and see you baby JON Xoo
Read More.
Date published: July 8, 2018 at 1:05 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Sativa Belladonna - Maitland, Muswellbrook, Newcastle, Singleton Escort I had the pleasure of meeting sativa last weekend.....what a breath of fresh air. Not only was she hotter in person than her pics, but her service, which includes kissing, was amazing. Cant wait to see you again
Read More.
Date published: July 5, 2018 at 8:56 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Sativa Belladonna - Maitland, Muswellbrook, Newcastle, Singleton Escort I've been lucky enough to meet Sativa on a few occasions wow wow wow all I can say is wow she has a hot body and knows how to use it.
Read More.
Date published: November 10, 2017 at 1:55 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Sativa Belladonna - Maitland, Muswellbrook, Newcastle, Singleton Escort I have had the pleasure of seeing Sativa a few times now Sativa is EXCELLENT in every way Definitely worth a 2 hour drive I can't wait to see you again Tony xxoo
Read More.
Date published: July 23, 2017 at 1:31 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Sativa Belladonna - Maitland, Muswellbrook, Newcastle, Singleton Escort What a fantastic experience. Sativa is the most down-to-earth, genuine women I have ever met in my life. She engages like no other, takes the time to get to know you but wastes no time in the heat of things. She is genuine and caring with a real naughty flare that will make you melt. She doesn't rus...
Read More.
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.