escort testimonials

Aqua Marine

Date published: October 19, 2020 at 9:51 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Aqua Marine - Hobart Escort I once again had the privilege to see Aqua the other week, I have seen Aqua various times since 2018 and every time I am blown away by her gorgeous looks and charm, on this occasion we organized a 2 hour rendezvous. Aqua is easy to talk to and I feel nothing but relaxed with her, which I believe is super important if really want to enjoy the time and experience together. From the moment she...
Read More.
Date published: February 17, 2020 at 5:40 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Aqua Marine - Hobart Escort What can I say about the super sensuously and sexually charged Aqua Marine? How may I truly convey the numerous, incredible and unforgettable experiences I was privileged and grateful to have? BOOK her now while you are lucky enough to have the chance! If she is available in Melbourne bloody book now! Only then could you truly understand the experience/s I had. To begin with upon our first meet...
Read More.
Hobart escort

Rafaella

Date published: October 19, 2020 at 9:50 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Rafaella - Adelaide Escort Top in the business. Had the best moments of my life.
Read More.
Adelaide escort

Emma Jane

Date published: October 19, 2020 at 9:49 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Emma Jane - Touring Escort As first timers my wife and I did a lot of research and found Emma. What can we say she was everything we were hoping for. Made us feel very comfortable. She is a very understanding and kind lady. If you where looking for a first time experience we could not recommend Emma highly enough. Never had any worry about the deposit it was very professional.
Read More.
Date published: October 9, 2020 at 2:43 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Emma Jane - Touring Escort When I saw emma this morning I was truly stunned. Her bubbly personality and her amazing body are incredible, and her service is second to none, out of this world! Will definitely see her again and it's a shame I haven't seen her sooner!
Read More.
Touring escort

Ivy Parsons

Date published: October 19, 2020 at 9:49 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Ivy Parsons - Melbourne Escort Had the honour of having Ivy over for a visit after a few attempts and was thrilled when she accepted, this angel of a lady is so georgeous and kindhearted our time together was filled with laughs and and true fun. Honestly anyone wanting to book this incredible lady , I suggest you treat her respectfully and with TLC and I’m sure Ivy will treat you the same way . Ivy has such a nice physique and...
Read More.
Date published: March 16, 2020 at 6:28 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Ivy Parsons - Melbourne Escort I have dealt with Ivy over the phone for some months now, she has always been polite and friendly in all my dealing with her. She really is a high class and elegant woman. Ivy is beautiful inside and out, she has a killer body and an even better personality, I cant wait to meet her when she comes to sydney.
Read More.
Melbourne escort

Cassie Sensual Massage

Date published: October 19, 2020 at 4:10 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Cassie Sensual Massage - Perth Escort I was lucky enough to have a booking with Cassie last week. Cassie is funny, welcoming and very good looking. She really went above and beyond to make it a massage to remember, and I hope to see her again very soon. Communication and location were both excellent as well. Thanks Cassie! See you soon /Willy .
Read More.
Date published: September 8, 2020 at 3:04 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Cassie Sensual Massage - Perth Escort Saw cassie last night for massage, couldnt be happier, so relaxing and full satisfaction. She is a goddess and has a heavenly touch. I'm definitely coming back, has amazing beautiful soft and delicate skin. I'm pretty sure my words aren't gonna do any justice. Thanks cassie, see you soon..
Read More.
Perth escort

Nicole James

Date published: October 19, 2020 at 4:10 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Nicole James - Sydney Escort I have had the pleasure of meeting Nicole a number of occasions. On every occasion it has been wonderful. I would say that if you are looking for an intimate connection with someone possessing intelligence, wit and passion in a mature and stunning lady, she's the one. Thank you Nicole. Till next time
Read More.
Date published: October 15, 2020 at 6:32 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Nicole James - Sydney Escort WOW WOW WOW I had the pleasure of meeting Nicole she is unbelievable. Do yourself a favour fellas and go and see her, the best money you will ever spend. Love Jon xx
Read More.
Sydney escort

Daddys Girl Pepper

Date published: October 19, 2020 at 4:09 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Daddys Girl Pepper - Perth Escort It's been a month since I last saw Pepper and I'm still smiling. She's a total smoke show and well worth your time. Gorgeous,easy going and amazing at what she does. Can't wait to see her again
Read More.
Date published: April 25, 2019 at 1:37 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Daddys Girl Pepper - Perth Escort Wow, who knew my little girl had been so naughty. Pepper provides an amazing experience from door open and to close that connects a trusted relationship with an intimate relationship. She is amazing at pulling you into the role play. Pepper is very very sexy and is certainly a naughty naught girl. x
Read More.
Perth escort

Ava Maxwell

Date published: October 19, 2020 at 2:17 pm
I was looking to have my first encounter with an escort that will make me feel comfortable and at the same time that will give me a genuine feeling of chemistry. After chatting with Ava I instantly felt how keen she is to please. That triggered me from the get go. After many weeks of chatting politely and fun, we met and there was no rush to do so. I found the perfect time and I can tell you, th...
Read More.
Sydney escort

Lila Reign

Date published: October 19, 2020 at 2:13 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Lila Reign - Byron Bay Escort I cannot stress enough how incredibly beautiful Miss Reign is in person, I would go as far as to say I’ve never met a woman so striking in my life. From start to finish she is the most attentive and sensual delight. Thank you for making my birthday so special, your touch is one I won’t soon forget.
Read More.
Date published: October 8, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Lila Reign - Byron Bay Escort Lila is AMAZING!! I met her at the end of August and she exceeded all my expectations! She has a petite body and inked (I don't mind that). She provided an authentic GFE with slow but passionate kissing. Overall, my time with her was SUPERB and I wouldn't hesitate to see her again. Lovely lady!
Read More.
Byron Bay escort

Karla English

Date published: October 19, 2020 at 2:13 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Karla English - Melbourne Escort wow... Karla is everything you can't imagine, she is a lady in the street, and a freak in the bed. her service is professional, articulate and discreet. The posted photos do not do her justice or even come close. XX
Read More.
Date published: September 25, 2020 at 10:52 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Karla English - Melbourne Escort Had the pleasure of meeting the lovely stunningly gorgeous Karla today and it really was a pleasure she put any nerves I had right at ease she was very loving very affectionate I look forward to seeing her again strongly recommend
Read More.
Melbourne escort
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.