escort testimonials

Avie Reid

Date published: October 21, 2021 at 9:35 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Avie Reid - Melbourne Escort This girl is truely amazing . Not only is she gorgeous, she has a fabulous personality, is fun to be around and is a firecracker in bed . She put me at ease in the first 5 seconds of meeting her . Each time I see her she greets me with a hug and a lovely smile . Sibley
Read More.
Melbourne escort

Abbie Reid

Date published: October 21, 2021 at 9:34 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Abbie Reid - Melbourne Escort Spending time with Abbie has been a true blessing, the best eyes I’ve ever seen that can make you feel hypnotised into her world. From dinner to play time, Abbie is just perfection, a real goddess. Looking forward to meeting again.
Read More.
Date published: October 15, 2021 at 2:58 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Abbie Reid - Melbourne Escort Abbie was absolutely gorgeous and exactly what you want! Smart, sexy and with an amazing willingness to please! I did a double couple with her and I have never had a more sexy, stress free night like she does! You are an absolute credit to your profession Xxx
Read More.
Melbourne escort

Jade Blair

Date published: October 21, 2021 at 9:34 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Jade Blair - Brisbane Escort Good lord! Jade Blair is absolutely phenomenal. There have been a number of times that I have been disappointed with the difference between ad photos and the actual person, with Jade it was the complete opposite. As amazing as her images are, in person she is better. Super cute and the most amazing skin and body I have ever experienced. Jade is the by far the best experience I have had.
Read More.
Date published: October 18, 2021 at 6:36 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Jade Blair - Brisbane Escort From the moment the door was opened I was greeted by a beautiful smile and a gorgeous woman, It was the most magical and intimate experience of my life. I could not have expected any better in my wildest dreams. 100 out of 10
Read More.
Brisbane escort

Annabelle Eniola

Date published: October 21, 2021 at 6:36 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Annabelle Eniola - Sydney Escort I booked looking for an experience, I left breathless and enchanted by this beautiful person.SImply speechless, she is simply addictive , I have to see her again
Read More.
Date published: October 21, 2021 at 2:21 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Annabelle Eniola - Sydney Escort She is a goddess when it comes to actual girl friend experience, hang on there, actually more than a girl friend. Those DFK are on an another level. Definitely gonna visit again.
Read More.
Sydney escort

Natalya

Date published: October 21, 2021 at 6:35 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Natalya - Sydney Escort When I met Natalya I was amazed. Best PSE ever - she can really make a man go crazy. Really worth every penny. Would recommend. Im so proud of you your ( suggar) daddy
Read More.
Date published: September 23, 2021 at 4:26 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Natalya - Sydney Escort Where to start I booked this amazing girl in Sydney for 1 hr, OMG she is just amazing when she opened the door for me I died & gone too heaven I have soon so many girls on scalletblue but this amazing girl is the best off the best, if you have not booked you must the best bbbj you will ever get from scalletblue thanks so much for the lovely time we had together Love Matty xo
Read More.
Sydney escort

Mistress Bellatrix

Date published: October 21, 2021 at 6:35 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Mistress Bellatrix - Brisbane Escort I had a session today with Mistress Bellatrix, my first time in the world of BDSM. I was stressed out, but felt VERY comfortable as soon as I met Mistress Bellatrix, we had a coffee and a nice chat before the session to talk about our boundaries. I didn't know what to expect from it, as it was my first experience, but I really had a great time discovering new kinks and feelings... Her dungeon i...
Read More.
Date published: October 21, 2021 at 2:19 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Mistress Bellatrix - Brisbane Escort Mistress bellatrix…..what can I say?!?! I have always had an interest in bondage and domination however until recently ,‘I’ve never tried it for real as I wasn’t sure if it would be as good as it seems as a fantasy. I also had some concerns about discretion and ultimately just how much I would get out of this experience. Despite this, I decided to engage mistress bellatrix to try the experienc...
Read More.
Brisbane escort

Yuki Norika

Date published: October 21, 2021 at 2:22 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Yuki Norika - Sydney Escort Had the pleasure of spending time with Yuki last Sunday. If you want an unrushed service with a complete GFE experience then you should book Yuki. Warm, Affectionate, Sweet and Sexy. Like she is the complete package. Really knows how to take care of you. Not to mention one of the tightest and tastiest pussy you will come across.
Read More.
Date published: October 3, 2021 at 8:14 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Yuki Norika - Sydney Escort DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR BOYS A GO AND SEE YUKI, JAPAN'S FINEST. I HAVE BEEN LUCKY ENOUGH TO HAVE SEEN THIS BEAUTY ON A COUPLE OF OCCASIONS CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU AGAIN BABE XX LOVE JON
Read More.
Sydney escort

Mistress Nikita Reign

Date published: October 21, 2021 at 2:20 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Mistress Nikita Reign - Perth Escort Mistress Nikita was absolutely divine. She was extremely accomodating and willing to have me serve long distance in a virtual session. As someone very new to BDSM, I was nervous but Nikita’s commanding and reassuring manner made me feel right at home. A truly intuitive presence, and an amazing first time experience. I felt truly seen and it was a pleasure to serve. I thoroughly recommend you make...
Read More.
Perth escort

Talisa San

Date published: October 20, 2021 at 4:03 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Talisa San - Melbourne Escort I met Talisa yesterday. I was expecting some differences from the photos but no. Her body is really this perfect, and her young skin is silky smooth. And what you cannot see in the photos: her face is beautiful. I had the best possible 90 minutes with her. We had plenty of sexy and sensual things, and we had a very good conversation. She is really highly educated, and fun to be with. I decided the...
Read More.
Date published: December 21, 2020 at 3:35 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Talisa San - Melbourne Escort Enjoyed 1hour GFE experience with Talisa at her apartment. profile photos are eye catching even better actually meeting her . highly professional service by end of booking I left a very happy guy . personally book with confidence you will have a good time . thanks Talisa xx
Read More.
Melbourne escort

Innocence

Date published: October 20, 2021 at 2:22 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Innocence - Sydney Escort CAUTION: HIGHLY ADDICTIVE An hour with Innocence is an hour you won't forget. You will be leaving & be planning your next appointment with her. She'll take your breath away with her beautiful looks & stunning eyes. Very friendly. Respect is a two way street. Only a coward & a fool will show contempt to a woman. Easily one of the best iv been with. Thank you Innocence.
Read More.
Sydney escort
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.