escort testimonials

Skye Marie

Date published: March 27, 2020 at 7:13 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Skye Marie - Melbourne Escort From the moment I first met Skye she had me captured. Her sex appeal and gorgeous nature are genuinely unsurpassed. Skye will make you feel like a king for a night and totally relaxed at the same time. She knows what she is doing and loves it!
Read More.
Melbourne escort

Lisa Lopez

Date published: March 27, 2020 at 7:13 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Lisa Lopez - Touring Escort I was blown away by Lisa in what was an almost surreal experience. Her sensational body, cheeky smile and a playful nature was one thing but she really made me feel welcome and allowed me to see what a beautiful soul she is. What an absolute incredible woman. X
Read More.
Date published: March 25, 2020 at 9:36 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Lisa Lopez - Touring Escort I’d been obsessively looking at this lady's gorgeous photos for days, thinking that they couldn't possibly be real. I finally took the plunge yesterday and made a booking and I'm so glad I did. The photos are real and so is she. Possibly the most beautiful physique I've ever enjoyed, coupled with a lovely face and personality. Thanks Lisa. I can't wait until I see you again. xx
Read More.
Touring escort

Juhi She

Date published: March 27, 2020 at 5:05 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Juhi She - Melbourne Escort My fifth booking with Juhi in late February 2020 was an escalation of passion and intensity from my previous four visits. Juhi had accepted my request for a 60 minute PSE session to enjoy her amazing skills and further expand the degree of intimacy we had shared during my previous four visits. The restrictive, archaic Victorian legislation does not allow definition of service inclusions by each...
Read More.
Date published: March 19, 2020 at 4:36 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Juhi She - Melbourne Escort I finally had the opportunity to visit Juhi when I was travelling to Melbourne recently. I had organised this before my trip so I knew I had something to look forward to while I was there. Booking is very easy and smooth, not to mention she was very open to my requests as my schedule changed. For that I am thankful. Juhi is attractive, photos probably don't do her justice (I know that gets said...
Read More.
Melbourne escort

Flavia Muniz

Date published: March 26, 2020 at 4:48 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Flavia Muniz - Newcastle Escort Amazing woman. She is the best
Read More.
Date published: March 10, 2020 at 4:42 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Flavia Muniz - Newcastle Escort Are hi Jon here WOW WOW WOW Flavia is the real deal I had a excellent time with you I wait to see you again Babe Love Jon Baker VCV
Read More.
Newcastle escort

Melanie Fox

Date published: March 26, 2020 at 4:47 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Melanie Fox - Sunshine Coast Escort Omg. Stunning, sexy and super friendly. Plus Mel really enjoys the connection
Read More.
Date published: January 24, 2020 at 4:13 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Melanie Fox - Sunshine Coast Escort I had the pleasure of spending some quality time with Melanie today. She is a very charismatic,attractive, and a warm woman . She dresses impeccably and has the ability to make you feel comfortable within the first few moments of meeting her and is alot of fun to be with. I would highly recommend Melanie as an outstanding companion.
Read More.
Sunshine Coast escort

Manu

Date published: March 26, 2020 at 4:47 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Manu - Sydney Escort Of all the girls I have met around the world. Manu is special, you will not regret knowing her.
Read More.
Date published: March 22, 2020 at 8:35 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Manu - Sydney Escort Most amazing girl! Muito obrigado Linda
Read More.
Sydney escort

Harley Roze

Date published: March 26, 2020 at 4:47 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Harley Roze - Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast Escort I booked a Nuru session with Harley, and what can I say. She's friendly, curvy and bubbly when you meet her, bit in the bedroom she's cheeky, horny and oh my goodness you had better be ready for her. She loves to please as well as being pleased. The Nuru massage was fantastic and she only became more and more excited as we slid around. There's no other words - definitely recommend a Nuru sessio...
Read More.
Date published: January 31, 2020 at 4:53 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Harley Roze - Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast Escort Early start to the day and indulged in the most beautiful MILF you could wish for. Horny and desperate to please Harley brought me to my knees. Read her profile carefully. She is everything you could wish for. Treat yourself to Harley fulfilling your needs.
Read More.
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast escort

Ashley Harris

Date published: March 26, 2020 at 4:46 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Ashley Harris - Perth Escort I don't know what to say that hasn't been said already, Ashley is every bit as amazing as you can hope for. Drop dead gorgeous - her body is amazing and you can tell she genuinely enjoys what she does. Do yourself a favor and make some time to see her, you won't regret it.
Read More.
Date published: March 4, 2020 at 4:31 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Ashley Harris - Perth Escort I had a pleasure of meeting with Ashley for the 1st time.She is absolutely stunning!Amazing! Sweet!very good attitude and pretty friendly.I’m happy with that excellent service and I will see her again in the future.
Read More.
Perth escort

Helena Duani

Date published: March 26, 2020 at 4:46 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Helena Duani - Adelaide, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Broome Escort I had the pleasure of meeting Helena this week, I have no words to explain about the genuinely sweet, hot, stunning woman.It was my first time as the nerves had crept in but she made me feel ever so comfortable. I'm not going to go into details but I will say the experience was breathtaking. I still think about her, kind of emotional connection (haha). I woke up the next day and i felt hungover fr...
Read More.
Date published: March 17, 2020 at 11:14 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Helena Duani - Adelaide, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Broome Escort Helena is so gorgeous! She has the most beautiful butt I’ve ever seen and natural boobies. Such a nice chick to chat too, felt so comfortable with her and relaxing. Will definitely be back for more that's for sure. Definitely 10/10 + more
Read More.
Adelaide, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Broome escort

Kim Prada

Date published: March 26, 2020 at 4:45 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Kim Prada - Sydney Escort I had a very pleasant evening with Kim Prada a beautiful and fun woman! I am very observant, really it is much more than the description of your profile, impeccable and comfortable apartment. She opened the door, beautiful and smelling! super friendly and delicious. She knows how to make a man relax and feel good. Darling ,Thank you!
Read More.
Date published: February 24, 2020 at 3:07 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Kim Prada - Sydney Escort Kim you are awesome! you are a rare woman, Thank you very much For the Pleasant and fun Sunday.
Read More.
Sydney escort
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.