Ophelia Stone


Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode no images will be visible. Click here to turn discreet mode off


  • Location

    Gold Coast

  • Age


  • Phone SMS Only

    0492 450 314

  • Height

    175 cm

  • Dress size


  • Hair


  • Eyes


  • Place of Service

    incall, outcall

  • Body Type




Currently no tours planned. Subscribe to receive updates when Ophelia Stone plans a tour to your city

About me

Oh, Ophelia, You’ve been on my mind girl, like a drug.
Well, Hello there ;)

PLEASE READ: When contacting me with a booking inquiry, please include in your text/email:

Your name (This can be fake/an alias):
Your age:
The service you’re requesting:
Time and duration of booking:
Date of booking:
Your location:

*Incall bookings require pre-booking and 24 hours notice*

A good first impression is sexy, please be sure to read my profile thoroughly.

My name is Ophelia, I am 21 years old and eager to make your acquaintance.

I am a reformed exotic dancer with long auburn hair, affectionate ocean blue eyes and an infectious smile.
You’ll be pleasantly surprised that I am just as alluring and bewitching in my photos, as I am in the flesh, if not more so.
I keep my figure in good shape with regular exercise. My breasts are all natural and quite sensitive too; please, do play with them. ;)

I’m cheeky, bubbly and a passionate lover.
My ultimate pleasure is yours. x
As much as I delight in our intimacy, I long for a meaningful and genuine connection with you.
Allow me to indulge in the complexities of your mind; with my legs wrapped around you and our fingers intertwined.

Although I’m quite cheeky and quirky, I bring a certain air of comfort and ease to our encounters.
I can only hope you’ll feel as though, after we’ve met, that we’ve known each other for a lifetime.

Shall we dive into the deep end together, my love?
Let me show you what you’ve been missing.

Text me on 0492 450 314 or email me at opheliajstone@gmail.com to secure the date!

Please do not call me unless a call has been agreed on.

*Extras can be discussed over text
*Strictly no natural, or offering of drugs for my services.

I can't wait to meet you.

- Ophelia x



2 Hours $ 1600 PSE
2 Hours $ 1400 GFE
1 Hour $ 850 PSE
1 Hour $ 750 GFE
30 minutes $ 450 GFE (Incalls only)
30 minutes $ 550 PSE (Incalls only)
Couples $ 1500 1 Hour PSE


2 Hours $ 1600 PSE
2 Hours $ 1400 GFE
1 Hour $ 850 PSE
1 Hour $ 750 GFE
Dinner Date $ 400 1 Hour Dinner Date/Social Date
Dinner Date Package $ 2200 2 Hours Dinner Date + 2 Hours Behind Closed Doors
Couples $ 1500 1 Hour PSE
Overnight $ 6000 12 Hour Overnight - Must include an activity outside the bedroom and a meal. 5 Hours sleep minimum
24 Hours Together $ 10000 24 Hours Together - Must include an activity outside the bedroom and meals. 5 Hours sleep minimum


Due to state legislation, I am unable to provide details of my services. Please contact me for information.

When can we meet?

Weekday From Until
Monday 6:00 pm 11:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 pm 11:00 pm
Wednesday 6:00 pm 11:00 pm
Thursday 6:00 pm 12:00 am
Friday 07:00 am 12:00 am
Saturday 07:00 am 12:00 am
Sunday 07:00 am 12:00 am
  • Available by appointment
  • Flexible hours by appointment
  • Pre bookings preferred, but can be available at short notice
  • Available 7 days
Available by pre-booking Monday to Thursday.


Preferred Contact Method

Please don’t call my number, unless a call has been agreed to prior. :)

I love to go out for dates and adventures, but I’m definitely a sucker for a relaxed night in. x

I love to draw in my spare time; I usually draw by hand, however I am hoping to one day learn to draw digitally.

Recently I’ve been eager to find a new book to immerse myself in as well. I love to read poetry books, romance novels and any literature that pulls on the heart strings. A couple of my favourites include ‘Redeeming Love’ by Francine Rivers, and ‘The Time Traveler’s Wife’ by Audrey Niffenegger.

Sadly I don’t have a lot of time nowadays to play my favourite video games, but one of my all time favourites is ‘Hollowknight’ by Team Cherry. I couldn’t recommend this game enough!

Besides my general interests and hobbies, I’m quite open minded and am always down to try a new activity or go on a new adventure!
  • lingerie

    Cup size 12C, Bottoms size 12, Suspenders Size 8 or Small

  • shoes

    Size 11

  • perfume

    Something you think would smell devine

  • jewellery

    Elegant and simple gold jewellery is my favourite :)

  • wine

    A sweet rosè

  • music

    Indie music is definitely my favourite

  • jewellery

    I’m obsessed with Gold jewellery, but vehemently dislike silver on myself

  • animal

    I love all animals, but I could never live without my kitty


View Testimonials
Write a Testimonial

Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode to leave a testimonial please turn off discreet mode.
Click here to turn discreet mode off

Write a testimonial

Please ensure you have not written a name that you do not wish to be publicly visible.
PLEASE NOTE: We do not publish testimonials that are submitted by advertisers. Testimonials must be submitted by clients only.


Save Ophelia Stone as your favourite escort
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.