Heidi Rose

SHARE THIS

Profile

  • Location

    Brisbane

  • Age

    30's

  • Phone SMS Only

    0404 395 319

  • Height

    170 cm

  • Dress size

    10 Natural Body

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Eyes

    green

  • Place of Service

    incall, outcall

  • Body Type

    slim

  • E-Mail

    N/A

Currently touring in Brisbane

WOULD YOU LIKE TO VOTE FOR YOUR FAVOURITE IMAGE IN MY GALLERY?

Tours

Australian Tours

EVERYBODY NEEDS A LITTLE TOUCH OF ®
To From Until
Brisbane 22nd October 26th October
Brisbane CBD
Canberra 4th November 6th November
Canberra CBD
Brisbane 12th November 18th November
Brisbane CBD
Sydney 26th November 29th November
Sydney CBD (2 min from QVB)
Sydney 4th December 6th December
Sydney CBD (2 min from QVB)
Canberra 16th December 20th December
Canberra CBD
Hobart 18th January 23rd January
North Hobart
Heidi Rose - Private Escort Brisbane

About me

Natural European Beauty 22-26 OCT - BRISBANE CBD Incall
SYDNEY - BRISBANE - CANBERRA - HOBART

Welcome Gentleman,

Forget your worries, leave the complicated world behind and let’s enjoy ourselves. Your stressful day will soon melt away into your ultimate indulgence!
My name is Heidi Rose. I am a young woman in my late 30’s from Hungary in Eastern Europe. I am fun-loving, university educated and have been living in beautiful Sydney for the past few years. I love going for relaxing walks along the beach, soaking up the sunshine, and the company of friendly people.

My exotic accent, soft curves and natural blonde hair will make all of your fantasies come true. I can be your classy, bubbly & friendly dream girlfriend on a date, but behind closed doors I will transform into your sexy, sultry, sensual lover. I have fair, milky soft skin, a deliciously curvy apple-shaped butt, and firm, natural, perfectly formed 10C cup breasts. My feminine size 10 figure was built for sinful pleasure and is complemented by my large collection of sexy lingerie to titillate and tease you.

I am a country girl at heart, but at the same time a modern, open minded woman who provides discreet companionship for those who appreciate the finer things in life. I escort part-time and have limited booking opportunities, quality not quantity is what I desire and provide.

I believe everyone has the right to explore and reach new levels of sexual fulfilment. I enjoy helping people find acceptance and self-confidence within a safe erotic escape. When we meet you will receive priority and my undivided attention in an unforgettable VIP experience.

Select a unique experience that suits you the most. Would you like a "Touring Incall", "Sydney Outcall", "Dinner Date", or "Dating Coaching" with me? Let's make it happen! 


I look forward to pampering you.

Untill we meet...


Heidi Rose
Elite and Discreet Luxury Companion
Natural European Beauty
Mobile: +61 (0)404 395 319

Rates

Incall

1 Hour $ 450 1 Hour Treat
1.5 Hours $ 650 1.5 Hours Delight
2 Hours $ 850 2 Hours Indulgence - Suggested for First Time Client, Great Value!
3 Hours $ 1300 3 Hours Luxury European Girlfriend Experience
4 Hours $ 1700 4 Hours Decadent Erotic Relaxation

Outcall

2 Hours $ 1200 Minimum 2 hrs Outcall to your Sydney CBD Hotel. Great Value - Spoil Yourself!
3 Hours $ 1500 Dinner Date and Sensual Pleasures - Let's Make it Happen!
4 Hours $ 1800 Treat Yourself to Luxury Dinner Date and Sensual Pleasures

Services

Due to state legislation, I am unable to provide details of my services. Please contact me for information.

When can we meet?

Weekday From Until
Monday 09:00 am 9:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am 9:00 pm
Wednesday 09:00 am 9:00 pm
Thursday 09:00 am 9:00 pm
Friday 09:00 am 3:00 pm
Sydney based unless touring


20-Oct Saturday - Not Available
21-Oct Sunday - Brisbane CBD Incall (5pm -9pm)

22-Oct Monday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -9pm)
23-Oct Tuesday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -9pm)
24-Oct Wednesday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -9pm)
25-Oct Thursday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -9pm)
26-Oct Friday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -3pm)
27-Oct Saturday - Not Available
28-Oct Sunday - Not Available

29-Oct Monday - Not Available 
30-Oct Tuesday - Not Available
31-Oct Wednesday - Not Available
1-Nov Thursday - Not Available
2-Nov Friday - Not Available
3-Nov Saturday - Not Available
4-Nov Sunday - Canberra CBD Incall (from 3pm -9pm)

5-Nov Monday - Canberra CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
6-Nov Tuesday - Canberra CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
7-Nov Wednesday - Not Available
8-Nov Thursday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
9-Nov Friday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
10-Nov Saturday - Not Available
11-Nov Sunday - Not Available

12-Nov Monday - Brisbane CBD Incall (3pm-9pm)
13 -Nov Tuesday - Brisbane CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
14 -Nov Wednesday - Brisbane CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
15 -Nov Thursday - Brisbane CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
16 -Nov Friday - Brisbane CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
17 -Nov Saturday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -9pm)
18 -Nov Sunday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -9pm)

19-Nov Monday - Not Available
20-Nov Tuesday - Not Available
21-Nov Wednesday - Not Available
22-Nov Thursday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
23-Nov Friday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
24-Nov Saturday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
25-Nov Sunday - Not Available

26-Nov Monday - Sydney CBD Incall (2-9pm)
27-Nov Tuesday - Sydney CBD Incall
28-Nov Wednesday - Sydney CBD Incall
29-Nov Thursday - Sydney CBD Incall
30-Nov Friday - Not Available
1-Dec Saturday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
2-Dec Sunday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)

3-Dec Monday - Not Available
4-Dec Tuesday - Sydney CBD Incall (2-9pm)
5-Dec Wednesday - Sydney CBD Incall
6-Dec Thursday - Sydney CBD Incall
7-Dec Friday - Not Available
8-Dec Saturday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
9-Dec Sunday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)

10-Dec Monday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
11-Dec Tuesday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
12-Dec Wednesday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
13-Dec Thursday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
14-Dec Friday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
15-Dec Saturday - Not Available
16-Dec Sunday - Canberra CBD (3-9pm)

17-Dec Monday - Canberra CBD
18-Dec Tuesday - Canberra CBD
19-Dec Wednesday - Canberra CBD
20-Dec Thursday - Canberra CBD
21-Dec Friday - Not Available - Happy Holidays!
22-Dec Saturday - Not Available - Happy Holidays!
23-Dec Sunday Not Available - Happy Holidays!

24-Dec Monday Not Available - Happy Holidays!
25-Dec Tuesday Not Available - Happy Holidays!

Contact

Preferred Contact Method

I prefer initial contact via SMS on 0404 395 319

Please include the following information:
*Your name and age
*Incall / Outcall location
*Date and city for our date
*The best way to respond to you

Please note that to ensure I am the right lady for you as well as for my own peace of mind, I do request a quick discreet call before our intimate date.

Thanking you in advance.
Heidi xx

My personal interests include: health & fitness, travelling, marketing, psychology, great sex and looking after myself in every way. I keep myself fit and healthy by working out at the gym, doing yoga and bushwalking. I like my glass of green veggie juice in the mornings and a cup of hot chocolate occasionally. I also like travelling and have been to many beautiful places around the world. I particularly like travelling to tropical islands.
  • skin care

    Elizabeth Arden Prevage

  • perfume

    Estee Lauder, Dior, Lancome

  • lingerie

    Honey Birdette

  • handbags

    Mimko

  • gift cards

    David Jones, Myer

  • flowers

    I love all colorful flowers

  • restaurant

    Seafood

  • relaxation

    Massage, spa

  • animal

    Mini Poodle

  • country

    Australia, Thailand, Hungary, Cook Islands and Tropical places

My Escort Diary

Testimonials

  1. BY Bill

    I had the pleasure of meeting the gorgeous Heidi Rose during her recent trip to Hobart. I found Heidi’s Scarlet Blue profile a while ago, she just seemed so different and her profile stood out – a gorgeous European with a pretty smile, safe sex practices and reasonable prices. I knew I would hav...
  2. BY Alex

    I saw Heidi for a 1 hour "Dating Coach" session at her incall in Sydney. From the very first SMS her communication was excellent, clear and friendly and this continued once I finally got to meet her. The actual session involved a lot of chatting and cuddling about what I was looking for in a relatio...
  3. BY Steve

    From the very first time I met with Heidi, I was 'hooked', and have been seeing her ever since. She is an affectionate, well educated European lady who has radiant beauty & lots of sex appeal. Heidi makes you feel at home, loves to get intimate & is a very sensual lover who loves to please you".
  4. BY Nathan

    I have been seeing Heidi in Sydney for approximately once a month for two hours ever since she started in the industry. I am so happy with her that I don't see other girls, I just don't need to she satisfies all of my needs and desires. She is the sexiest woman I have ever been with and over time s...
  5. BY Ricky Boi

    Thank you Heidi for the great time. I booked Heidi for a 1.5 hour dating coach. Having come out of a 2 year relationship and jumping back into the minefield we now call the dating scene I wasn’t having a whole lot of luck. Heidi thank you not only did I get relief after a 3 month dry patch just 4 da...

Write a testimonial

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

IMPORTANT: Heidi Rose does not wish to have sexually descriptive testimonials on their profile. All descriptive testimonials will not be published.

*

Save Heidi Rose as your favourite escort
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.