Dr Perry

SHARE THIS

Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode no images will be visible. Click here to turn discreet mode off

Profile

  • Location

    Brisbane

  • Age

    22

  • Phone SMS Only

    +61 431 595 096

  • Height

    162 cm

  • Dress size

    6

  • Hair

    black

  • Eyes

    black

  • Place of Service

    incall, outcall

  • Body Type

    slim

  • E-Mail

WOULD YOU LIKE TO VOTE FOR YOUR FAVOURITE IMAGE IN MY GALLERY?

About me

Petite, Bi-sexual Aus-Viet Girl
Hi there!

Nice to meet you. My name is Perry. I am a 20-something-year-old globe-trotting, world-conquering girl on a mission to experience all the spices of life. I am currently based nowhere, but traveling everywhere! My family resides in Perth so I travel back there a lot. Otherwise, you can usually find me somewhere in Asia (where I'm currently based) or the East side of Australia. I am a thrill-seeker who loves new experiences, and I'm always looking for the next adventure. :)

Besides traveling, I enjoy inventing, bringing projects to life, eating (anything and everything), reading, writing, and solving puzzles.

Feel free to add me on social media to stay up-to-date. You can find me on Twitter, Instagram & OnlyFans. Just search for my username: @eskyperryy (mind the double-y).

-

Toodles!
Perry x

Rates

Incall

1 Hour $ 1000
1.5 Hours $ 1500
2 Hours $ 1800
3 Hours $ 2400 Additional hours -$600
Dinner Date $ 2200 2 hours dine, 2 hours play.
Overnight $ 4500
24 Hours $ 8000

Outcall

1 Hour $ 1000
1.5 Hours $ 1500
2 Hours $ 1800
3 Hours $ 2400 Additional hours -$600
Dinner Date $ 2200 2 hours dine, 2 hours play.
Overnight $ 4500
24 Hours $ 8000
For more information, please visit my website - eskyperry.com

Services

Due to state legislation, I am unable to provide details of my services. Please contact me for information.

When can we meet?

Weekday From Until
Monday 09:00 am 8:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am 8:00 pm
Wednesday 09:00 am 8:00 pm
Thursday 09:00 am 8:00 pm
Friday 09:00 am 8:00 pm
Saturday 09:00 am 8:00 pm
Sunday 09:00 am 8:00 pm
  • Available 7 days
  • Flexible hours by appointment
  • Available by appointment
I am not currently based in Australia, so I'm only available while touring. If you would like to catch up outside of my tour dates, I am open to FMTY requests!

Tours

Australian Tours

EVERYBODY NEEDS A LITTLE TOUCH OF ®
To From Until
Adelaide 2nd July 5th July
My first tour in Adelaide!!
Melbourne 18th July 21st July
Traveling with Sarina Song :)
Sydney 22nd July 29th July
Traveling with Sarina Song.
For more information about my rates, services and beyond -- please visit my website: eskyperry.com

I don't respond to enquiries made via social media. Thanks for understanding! <3
Dr Perry - Private Escort Touring

Contact

Preferred Contact Method

My preferred contact method is:
- WhatsApp: +61431595096
- Email: eskyperry@gmail.com

I rarely respond to SMS messages and do not accept phone calls. For my sanity, excessive phone callers will be blocked.

When getting in touch, please let me know your name and city. Thank you! :)

Despite leading the lifestyle most would find exciting, I find that a lot of my daily enjoyment stems from simple, mundane day-to-day tasks like cleaning and organizing, grocery shopping, and errand-running. When I find the time to be away from work, I embody the life of a typical teenager. I study, read, video-call my mum, spend time with my friends, play PC and board games and research certain topics that have piqued my interest in a popular search engine we like to call Google.

Topics that have piqued my interest recently often relate to human behavior - how people respond, behave, and act in certain situations. I like reading about different human takes on death, religion, mental illness, etc. At the time I am writing this now, I am currently reading up on how people process death and how and/or why people are scared of death. I guess what I meant to say is that I find humans extremely intriguing and interesting! I love reading about my own species! :)

When it comes to my interests in regard to material goods, I love a good puzzle! Lego, brainteasers, and logic puzzles alike. When I was in primary school, I used to spend each lunchtime completing 1000+ piece jigsaw puzzles with my group of friends in the library. I also have fond memories of investing lots of money into brain teasers and logic puzzles to kill time traveling to my high school and as of recent, to university. They were compact and fit in my pocket, never repetitive, and the very best part? They were easily resellable for 50-70% of the retail price when you were done.

Besides that, I also love board games (especially strategy ones), PC/console games, and lego! :)

//

In 2020, I started my journey in content creation. I was inspired to see my fellow co-workers looking stunning while diversifying and expanding their businesses. I will admit, I’ve always had a bit of an exhibitionist kink so being filmed and photographed in front of the camera became easy. Besides the fact that it’s very fun, it has definitely helped boost my confidence - not just in front of the camera but in person too! It’s contributed to the little differences like comfortably maintaining eye contact and not instinctually hiding my mole (it’s on the right side of my face if you haven’t noticed!)

This year in 2022, I’ve made it my goal to fulfill my interest in travel. Where the border rules and my schedule permit, I hope to be able to travel around Australia and New Zealand. I can’t wait to expand my taste palette and meet new people around the country.
  • gift cards

    For books, boardgames and puzzles (if I had it my way).

  • toys

    Anything you want to try! I'm pretty open-minded. :)

  • books

    Non-fiction science is my favourite. Bring along something you’ve enjoyed!

  • wine

    Gin and tonic, white wines.

  • skin care

    Any sunscreens, moisturisers, retinoids and vitamin C products.

Gifts are never, ever expected but always appreciated <3. The time and thought invested into gifts makes me feel fuzzy. :) Thank you!!
  • country

    HK, Japan, Netherlands.

  • food

    Rice, tofu, vegetables, eggs & raw fish!

  • artist

    Clemens Habicht

  • animal

    All animals but cats if I had to choose one.

  • colour

    Shades of yellow.

  • city

    Perth and Sydney. There's no place like home.

  • alcohol

    Gin & Tonic, wine~

Testimonials

View Testimonials
Write a Testimonial

Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode to leave a testimonial please turn off discreet mode.
Click here to turn discreet mode off

Write a testimonial

Please ensure you have not written a name that you do not wish to be publicly visible.
PLEASE NOTE: We do not publish testimonials that are submitted by advertisers. Testimonials must be submitted by clients only.

*

Save Dr Perry as your favourite escort
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.