Ashleigh Amour

SHARE THIS

Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode no images will be visible. Click here to turn discreet mode off

Profile

  • Location

    Brisbane

  • Age

    29

  • Phone SMS Only

    0412 192 155

  • Height

    165 cm

  • Dress size

    20

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Place of Service

    incall, outcall

  • Body Type

    bbw

  • E-Mail

  • PHOTOS
    VERIFIED.
WOULD YOU LIKE TO VOTE FOR YOUR FAVOURITE IMAGE IN MY GALLERY?

About me

Brisbane's BBW Bombshell
Hello Gentlemen,

Please note my incall is located 20-30 minutes south of Brisbane CBD / 40 min North Gold Coast CBD, along the M1 Highway.

A little about me...

It is my pleasure to introduce myself as Ashleigh, a woman who combines sensuality with sophistication. Often described as free-spirited, I live my life authentically, independently, and uninhibited by conventional constraints. In my opinion, the most important thing is to have real connections and share an exploration of the senses. Whether for a few moments or many more, I invite you to join me on my journey of discovery and hedonistic indulgences...

Whether you want a quiet evening in, a night out on the town, an exotic adventure, or a passionate rendezvous, I'm the sweet escape you'll wish you didn't have to leave.

Until we meet,

Ashleigh xx 

Please find my website for more about me and my services, including conditions of booking and FAQ's

AshleighAmour.com

Rates

Incall

1 Hour $ 500 Dessert only
2 Hours $ 900 Dessert Only

Outcall

1 Hour $ 500 + Uber fee
2 Hours $ 900 + Uber fee
Wine & Dine $ 1500 Meal out + 2 hour Dessert
Bed & Breakfast $ 2500 Up to 12 hours overnight
Travel Companion $ 3000 Bespoke pricing starting at $3,000 for 24 hours

Fly me to you

Sydney CBD $ 1500
Melbourne $ 1500
Hobart $ 1500

Services

Due to state legislation, I am unable to provide details of my services. Please contact me for information.

When can we meet?

Weekday From Until
Monday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
  • Available 7 days
  • Flexible hours by appointment
  • Pre bookings preferred, but can be available at short notice
  • Available by appointment
  • Please contact me for my availability
  • Available 24 hours
Consider these hours as 'window of opportunity'. I lead a full life outside of my companionship work and therefore tend to busy myself with other projects unless I have a booking arranged beforehand. Therefore booking in advance or with as much notice as possible is highly recommended. Short notice between the hours above is subject to availability - you're always welcome to send a short notice enquiry though as you may just be in luck. I'm happy to organise bookings outside of the hours listed above via appointment

Tours

Currently no tours planned. Subscribe to receive updates when Ashleigh Amour plans a tour to your city

Contact

Preferred Contact Method

Text or email me as I do not answer phone calls.

Please send a thoughtful message including;
-Your name
-Where you found my profile
-Desired service, booking day/time, and length.
-Any special requests or specific questions.

Looking forward to hearing from you xx

I love the great outdoors and spend a lot of time in nature and with animals. I study psychology, social science, therapeutic work, spirituality, and sexuality.
I absolutely love good food and fine dining, exploring cuisine, and sipping on a lovely glass of wine or cocktail while doing so.
I adore travelling and immersing myself within anothers culture - do share yours with me too.
  • books

    Psychology, spirituality, nature, sexuality, and science.

  • spa / massage

    Pure Indulgence.

  • jewellery

    Simple, delicate pieces made of silver, white gold or rose gold. Not fussed on diamonds, but I do love something meaningful, such as pieces with crystal or semi/precious stones, or symbolic items.

  • gift cards

    City Chic, Tree of Life, or Ishka.

  • art

    Crystals and other magical or meaningful things.

Tips and gifts are appreciated but never expected

I have a Wishtender list for ideas as well  - please find link on my website
  • alcohol

    I enjoy a deep red like Merlot or Tawny. Not a fan of bubbles though. I love a good Wiskey or delicious cocktail. I cannot drink beer or cider though (no gluten)

  • smell

    Florals, sandlewood, and cinnamon. Candles and insence sticks.

  • restaurant

    Japanese, Thai, Greek, French, and Italian are my top favourites - I honestly love all food though, Note I am Gluten & Dairy intolerant though.

  • flowers

    Roses, Lilies, chrysanthemums, Australian Native's, and potted plants (especially succulents)

  • colour

    Blue, Purple, Green and Pink (I few, I know).

  • animal

    I love all little creatures, but am particularly fond of the little fluffy ones

  • perfume

    L'occitane's 'Orchidee'

  • relaxation

    Spa days, hot tubs, rub downs, and time amongst the trees

  • jewellery

    I adore simple silver, white and rose gold pieces. Not fussed on diamonds, but I do love something meaningful, such as pieces with crystal or semi/precious stones, or symbolic items.

Testimonials

View Testimonials
Write a Testimonial

Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode to leave a testimonial please turn off discreet mode.
Click here to turn discreet mode off

Write a testimonial

Please ensure you have not written a name that you do not wish to be publicly visible.
PLEASE NOTE: We do not publish testimonials that are submitted by advertisers. Testimonials must be submitted by clients only.

*

Save Ashleigh Amour as your favourite escort
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.