Heidi Rose

SHARE THIS

Profile

  • Location

    Australia wide

  • Age

    30's

  • Phone SMS Only

    0404 395 319

  • Height

    170 cm

  • Dress size

    10 Natural Body

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Eyes

    green

  • Place of Service

    incall, outcall

  • Body Type

    slim

  • E-Mail

    N/A

Currently touring in Hobart

WOULD YOU LIKE TO VOTE FOR YOUR FAVOURITE IMAGE IN MY GALLERY?

Tours

Australian Tours

EVERYBODY NEEDS A LITTLE TOUCH OF ®
To From Until
Hobart 19th September 24th September
New Town
Sydney 2nd October 6th October
Sydney CBD Incall (York St, 2 min from QVB)
Sydney 14th October 16th October
Sydney CBD Incall (York St, 2 min from QVB)
Brisbane 21st October 26th October
Brisbane CBD
Canberra 4th November 6th November
Canberra CBD
Brisbane 12th November 18th November
Brisbane CBD
Sydney 26th November 29th November
Sydney CBD (2 min from QVB)
Sydney 4th December 6th December
Sydney CBD (2 min from QVB)
Canberra 16th December 20th December
Canberra CBD
Heidi Rose - Private Escort Australia wide

About me

Natural European Beauty - 19-24 Sept Hobart (New Town) - First Time!
SYDNEY - BRISBANE - CANBERRA - HOBART

Welcome Gentleman,

Forget your worries, leave the complicated world behind and let’s enjoy ourselves. Your stressful day will soon melt away into your ultimate indulgence!
My name is Heidi Rose. I am a young woman in my late 30’s from Hungary in Eastern Europe. I am fun-loving, university educated and have been living in beautiful Sydney for the past few years. I love going for relaxing walks along the beach, soaking up the sunshine, and the company of friendly people.

My exotic accent, soft curves and natural blonde hair will make all of your fantasies come true. I can be your classy, bubbly & friendly dream girlfriend on a date, but behind closed doors I will transform into your sexy, sultry, sensual lover. I have fair, milky soft skin, a deliciously curvy apple-shaped butt, and firm, natural, perfectly formed 10C cup breasts. My feminine size 10 figure was built for sinful pleasure and is complemented by my large collection of sexy lingerie to titillate and tease you.

I am a country girl at heart, but at the same time a modern, open minded woman who provides discreet companionship for those who appreciate the finer things in life. I escort part-time and have limited booking opportunities, quality not quantity is what I desire and provide.

I believe everyone has the right to explore and reach new levels of sexual fulfilment. I enjoy helping people find acceptance and self-confidence within a safe erotic escape. When we meet you will receive priority and my undivided attention in an unforgettable VIP experience.

Select a unique experience that suits you the most. Would you like a "Touring Incall", "Sydney Outcall", "Dinner Date", or "Dating Coaching" with me? Let's make it happen! 


I look forward to pampering you.

Untill we meet...


Heidi Rose
Elite and Discreet Luxury Companion
Natural European Beauty
Mobile: +61 (0)404 395 319

Rates

Incall

30 minutes $ 250 30 Minutes Sweet Introduction
1 Hour $ 450 1 Hour Treat
1.5 Hours $ 650 1.5 Hours Delight
2 Hours $ 850 2 Hours Indulgence
3 Hours $ 1200 3 Hours Luxury European Girlfriend Experience

Outcall

1 Hour $ 900 'Exclusively For Your Eyes" (taxi fare included) prebooking + deposit essential
1.5 Hours $ 1050 'Exclusively For Your Eyes" (taxi fare included) prebooking + deposit essential
2 Hours $ 1200 'Exclusively For Your Eyes" (taxi fare included) prebooking + deposit essential
3 Hours $ 1500 Dinner Date and Sensual Pleasures (taxi fare included) prebooking + deposit essential
4 Hours $ 1800 Dinner Date and Sensual Pleasures (taxi fare included) prebooking + deposit essential

Services

  • Affectionate cuddling
  • CBJ – covered blow job
  • CD – cross dressing
  • Dinner companion
  • Erotic sensual massage
  • FS – full service
  • Foot fetish
  • GFE - girlfriend experience
  • HJ – hand job
  • Happy ending
  • Kissing
  • Multiple positions
  • Mutual masturbation
  • Prostate massage
  • Sexy lingerie
  • Social escort
Incall Booking - European Girlfriend Experience:

Forget your busy, stressful life for an hour or more, and enjoy a relaxing, pleasurable time with me. My seductive European accent will arouse your imagination, and my friendly personality will make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. I provide a non-judgmental environment where we can just be ourselves. Let’s enjoy the safe erotic escape that you so deeply desire and deserve! During our romantic, erotic time together, we'll kiss, touch, cuddle and enjoy the delights of foreplay and erotic positions that take you to new heights of sensual pleasure.

30 Minutes: $250
1 Hour: $450
1.5 Hours:$650
2 Hours: $850
3 Hours: $1200


Outcall Booking - "Exclusively For Your Eyes" Package:

Outcall bookings are ideal when visiting Sydney for business or pleasure and you already have a hotel booking. I can conveniently come to you in the privacy and comfort of your hotel to enjoy an “Exclusively For Your Eyes” experience. There is no rush, we can take our time and meet for two, three or four hours. Even if you are new to the escorting world, my friendly and easy going nature will ease your nerves. We can relax and enjoy each other’s company free from any judgment and as the mood changes, we can enjoy more intimate and sensual pleasures. If you’d like, we could have dinner or drinks beforehand to liven the atmosphere.

1 Hour: $900
2 Hours: $1200
3 Hours: $1500
4 Hours: $1800


Outcall - "Dinner Date" Pacakge:

Dinner Dates are fun! Whether you are Sydney local or visiting Sydney, it would be my pleasure to accompany you to a restaurant of your choice or we can explore Sydney’s exquisite restaurants and bars together. Let’s enjoy ourselves, have a lovely chat and share a laugh together before we kiss, cuddle and spice things up behind closed doors at your home or Sydney CBD hotel.

3 Hours: $1500
4 Hours: $1800


In or Outcall - "Dating Coaching" Package:

Are you ready to get back into the dating scene but need to increase your confidence level? Perhaps you’re out of a long-term relationship and haven’t dated in a while; you may be unsure what to say and do with a girl. Have no fear, I am here for you! We can have a nice chat over a lovely relaxing dinner or drink or we can just simply get to know each other a little better while we snuggle up in bed. As the mood changes, we can even live out what to do when you end up in the bedroom for sensual pleasures with your new girlfriend. Let my warm and sensuous touch nurture you into a passion filled sexual experience. I can show you how to pleasure a girl while we also focus on giving you a deeply satisfying experience.The coaching service is tailor made specifically for you.

In-Call:
1.5 Hours:$650
2 Hours: $850
3 Hours: $1200

Out-Call:
2 Hours: $1200
3 Hours: $1500

Imagine the things we can enjoy together behind closed doors:

• Intimate cuddling, touching and foreplay
• Affectionate kissing
• Erotic sensual massage
• Mind blowing oral on you (covered)
• Hand job and mutual masturbation
• Beautiful lingerie, erotic talk with an arousing accent
• Exciting, passionate sex in erotic positions
• Prostate Massage
• Foot Fetish
• As many breathtaking orgasms as you can handle
• Sensually stimulating conversation


Please kindly note:
I don’t do drugs or smoke and I don’t entertain party boys.
Also, no oral on me, no porn star experience, no rough play, no couples and no anal is available.

I don’t provide unsafe natural services. Let's Stay Healthy!

When can we meet?

Weekday From Until
Monday 09:00 am 6:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am 6:00 pm
Wednesday 09:00 am 6:00 pm
Thursday 09:00 am 6:00 pm
Friday 09:00 am 6:00 pm
Saturday 09:00 am 6:00 pm
Sunday 09:00 am 6:00 pm
Sydney based unless touring

FRI 14/Sept- Not Available
SAT 15/Sept - Sydney Outcall only (no Incall)
SUN 16/Sept- Sydney Outcall only (no Incall)

MON 17-Sep Not Available
TUE 18-Sep Not Available
WED 19-Sep Hobart Incall - New Town (7am -9pm)
THR 20-Sep Hobart Incall - New Town (7am -9pm)
FRI 21-Sep Hobart Incall - New Town (7am -9pm)
SAT 22-Sep Hobart Incall - New Town (7am -9pm)
SUN 23-Sep Hobart Incall - New Town (7am -9pm)

MON 24-Sep Hobart Incall - New Town (7am -9pm)
TUE 25-Sep Not Available
WED 26-Sep Not Available
THR 27-Sep Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
FRI 28-Sep Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
SAT 29-Sep Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
SUN 30-Sep Sydney Outcall (No Incall)

1-Oct Monday - Not Available
2-Oct Tuesday - Sydney CBD Incall (2-9pm)
3-Oct Wednesday - Sydney CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
4-Oct Thursday - Sydney CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
5-Oct Friday - Sydney CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
6-Oct Saturday - Sydney CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
7-Oct Sunday - Not Available 

8-Oct Monday - Not Available 
9-Oct Tuesday - Not Available 
10-Oct Wednesday - Not Available 
11-Oct Thursday - Not Available 
12-Oct Friday - Not Available 
13-Oct Saturday - Not Available 
14-Oct Sunday - Sydney CBD Incall (2pm -9pm) 

15-Oct Monday - Sydney CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
16-Oct Tuesday - Sydney CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
17-Oct Wednesday - Not Available
18-Oct Thursday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
19-Oct Friday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
20-Oct Saturday - Not Available
21-Oct Sunday - Brisbane CBD Incall (3pm -9pm)

22-Oct Monday - Brisbane CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
23-Oct Tuesday - Brisbane CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
24-Oct Wednesday - Brisbane CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
25-Oct Thursday - Brisbane CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
26-Oct Friday - Brisbane CBD Incall (7am -3pm)
27-Oct Saturday - Not Available
28-Oct Sunday - Not Available

29-Oct Monday - Not Available 
30-Oct Tuesday - Not Available
31-Oct Wednesday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
1-Nov Thursday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
2-Nov Friday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
3-Nov Saturday - Not Available
4-Nov Sunday - Canberra CBD Incall (from 3pm -9pm)

5-Nov Monday - Canberra CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
6-Nov Tuesday - Canberra CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
7-Nov Wednesday - Not Available
8-Nov Thursday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
9-Nov Friday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
10-Nov Saturday - Not Available
11-Nov Sunday - Not Available

12-Nov Monday - Brisbane CBD Incall (3pm-9pm)
13 -Nov Tuesday - Brisbane CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
14 -Nov Wednesday - Brisbane CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
15 -Nov Thursday - Brisbane CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
16 -Nov Friday - Brisbane CBD Incall (7am -9pm)
17 -Nov Saturday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -9pm)
18 -Nov Sunday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -9pm)

19-Nov Monday - Not Available
20-Nov Tuesday - Not Available
21-Nov Wednesday - Not Available
22-Nov Thursday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
23-Nov Friday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
24-Nov Saturday - Sydney Outcall (No Incall)
25-Nov Sunday - Not Available

26-Nov Monday - Sydney CBD Incall (2-9pm)
27-Nov Tuesday - Sydney CBD Incall
28-Nov Wednesday - Sydney CBD Incall
29-Nov Thursday - Sydney CBD Incall
30-Nov Friday - Not Available
1-Dec Saturday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
2-Dec Sunday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)

3-Dec Monday - Not Available
4-Dec Tuesday - Sydney CBD Incall (2-9pm)
5-Dec Wednesday - Sydney CBD Incall
6-Dec Thursday - Sydney CBD Incall
7-Dec Friday - Not Available
8-Dec Saturday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
9-Dec Sunday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)

10-Dec Monday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
11-Dec Tuesday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
12-Dec Wednesday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
13-Dec Thursday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
14-Dec Friday - Sydney CBD Outcall (No Incall)
15-Dec Saturday - Not Available
16-Dec Sunday - Canberra CBD (3-9pm)

17-Dec Monday - Canberra CBD
18-Dec Tuesday - Canberra CBD
19-Dec Wednesday - Canberra CBD
20-Dec Thursday - Canberra CBD
21-Dec Friday - Not Available - Happy Holidays!
22-Dec Saturday - Not Available - Happy Holidays!
23-Dec Sunday Not Available - Happy Holidays!

24-Dec Monday Not Available - Happy Holidays!
25-Dec Tuesday Not Available - Happy Holidays!

Contact

Preferred Contact Method

I prefer initial contact via SMS on 0404 395 319

Please include the following information:
*Your name and age
*Incall / Outcall location
*Date and city for our date
*The best way to respond to you

Please note that to ensure I am the right lady for you as well as for my own peace of mind, I do request a quick discreet call before our intimate date.

Thanking you in advance.
Heidi xx

My personal interests include: health & fitness, travelling, marketing, psychology, great sex and looking after myself in every way. I keep myself fit and healthy by working out at the gym, doing yoga and bushwalking. I like my glass of green veggie juice in the mornings and a cup of hot chocolate occasionally. I also like travelling and have been to many beautiful places around the world. I particularly like travelling to tropical islands.
  • skin care

    Elizabeth Arden Prevage

  • perfume

    Estee Lauder, Dior, Lancome

  • lingerie

    Honey Birdette

  • handbags

    Mimko

  • gift cards

    David Jones, Myer

  • flowers

    I love all colorful flowers

  • restaurant

    Seafood

  • relaxation

    Massage, spa

  • animal

    Mini Poodle

  • country

    Australia, Thailand, Hungary, Cook Islands and Tropical places

My Escort Diary

Save Heidi Rose as your favourite escort
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.