Eris Elysium

SHARE THIS

Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode no images will be visible. Click here to turn discreet mode off

Profile

  • Location

    Brisbane

  • Age

    20's

  • Phone SMS Only

    0434 217 602

  • Height

    158 cm

  • Dress size

    6

  • Hair

    black

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Place of Service

    incall

  • Body Type

    slim

WOULD YOU LIKE TO VOTE FOR YOUR FAVOURITE IMAGE IN MY GALLERY?

About me

21, Petite
Hey there I'm Eris

I'm a 21 year old living my best life and am inviting you to join me on the sensual sexual experience. Why don't you share some of your deepest desires and i'll show you what it's like to bring them to life.. Whether it be your naughty or nice side, I have so much to show you x

I'm interested in all sorts of things such as toys and accessories, some roleplay, dress up and costumes, bdsm - mostly submission, ddlg, light bondage, dirty talking etc.

I'm usually available every weekend, and some weekdays by request.

Text me on 0434217602 for my availability, I can't wait to hear from you x

Rates

Incall

30 minutes $ 300 GFE/PSE
1 Hour $ 400 GFE
1 Hour $ 500 PSE
1 Hour $ 800 PSE + Greek
1 Hour $ 900 All Inclusive PSE - including greek, costume/outfit request, toys
2 Hours $ 750 GFE
2 Hours $ 900 PSE
2 Hours $ 1200 PSE + Greek
2 Hours $ 1400 All Inclusive PSE - including greek, costume/outfit request, toys

Services

Due to state legislation, I am unable to provide details of my services. Please contact me for information.

When can we meet?

Weekday From Until
Wednesday 2:00 pm 02:00 am
Thursday 12:00 pm 02:00 am
Friday 6:00 pm 02:00 am
Saturday Please contact for time Please contact for time
  • Available by appointment
  • Flexible hours by appointment
  • Pre bookings preferred, but can be available at short notice
  • Please contact me for my availability
  • 24 hours notice required

Tours

Currently no tours planned. Subscribe to receive updates when Eris Elysium plans a tour to your city

Contact

Preferred Contact Method

Hi there,

My phone's broken at the moment and all numbers are shown as private in calls, sms is fine but I won't answer any calls. Please text me with as much info you know about the booking, and any questions you may have x

I look forward to chatting soon x

Artist in the little spare time I have, teaching myself every art form I can find. Business student and bartender, hoping to build my own business one day soon. For now I'm looking after my 4 younger sisters and father, but hope to start studying once my day to day life is more stable.
  • costumes

    I can never find xs costumes

  • toys

    Always need more toys!

  • jewellery

    Oh I don't know what I would do if I actually got jewellery

  • music

    I love getting lost in music and forgetting the world exists

  • smell

    The smell before rain

  • artist

    Drawing, painting, writing, sketching, sculpting... I love teaching myself to do any sort of art I possibly can

Testimonials

View Testimonials
Write a Testimonial

Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode to leave a testimonial please turn off discreet mode.
Click here to turn discreet mode off

Write a testimonial

Please ensure you have not written a name that you do not wish to be publicly visible.
PLEASE NOTE: We do not publish testimonials that are submitted by advertisers. Testimonials must be submitted by clients only.

*

Save Eris Elysium as your favourite escort
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.