testimonials for Lucy Landau

Date published: June 30, 2018 at 12:36 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Lucy Landau - Adelaide Escort Lucy was amazing. She was kind and funny and very supportive. I was nervous but she made me feel very comfortable and I had a great time. I highly recommend spending time with her as you won’t regret it.
Read More.
Date published: May 16, 2018 at 11:57 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Lucy Landau - Adelaide Escort No lies in these photos or the writing. She is exactly as pictured here (cute, cuddly and very very sexy IMO) and the written description is 100% accurate. What you see here is what I got...and it was great. She was engaging and present in all of our time together, and not just between the sheets. I...
Read More.
Date published: September 28, 2017 at 1:38 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Lucy Landau - Adelaide Escort wow what a lovely girl had a great time with you can not wait to do it again
Read More.
Date published: September 13, 2017 at 11:15 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Lucy Landau - Adelaide Escort Took the opportunity to book Lucy...she certainly is a unique woman.....left feeling invigorated.....
Read More.
Date published: August 5, 2017 at 8:07 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Lucy Landau - Adelaide Escort Simply amazing girfriend experience she maes you feel like you are the only person that matters would definitely recommend and will be back
Read More.
Date published: April 30, 2017 at 5:06 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Lucy Landau - Adelaide Escort I had been planning to see Lucy for some time and I am very glad I finally did...she made me feel at ease from the moment I arrived....I will certainly be taking the opportunity again...she is smart, sexy, sensual and funny.....thanks Lucy!
Read More.
Date published: September 27, 2016 at 5:09 pm
wow what a lovely girl. Had a good time. Highly recommend. would do it again .
Read More.
Date published: January 28, 2016 at 2:28 pm
I cannot recommend Lucy highly enough. Through some woven magic, Lucy left me feeling a million dollars and ready to face the world. The "floating" feeling was real and lasted for days. You will not regret a second of your time with Lucy.
Read More.
Date published: December 22, 2015 at 9:15 pm
Lucy came to my place and arrived as we had discussed.her photos and description of herself on her profile are perfect if anything her photos dont do her justice she is better in person.not going to lie i was a bit nervous but she quickly made me feel at ease and we had a lovely couple of hours toge...
Read More.
Date published: October 17, 2015 at 10:40 pm
Had a great experience with lucy..down to earth, funny and sexy at the same time. will definitely be calling back. photos were real and in person is a pleasure to be with
Read More.
Date published: October 8, 2015 at 11:41 pm
Lucy is a great girl, good to conversate with, didn't feel uncomfortable what so ever and she has a very biteable arse lol
Read More.
Date published: September 26, 2015 at 1:56 pm
Met Lucy tonight made me feel so comfortable, she is such a genuine and true woman THANK YOU
Read More.
Date published: July 19, 2015 at 8:37 pm
Met LUCY recently she is an absolute honey, and very caring person,she also look better in person highly recommend .
Read More.
Date published: June 28, 2015 at 5:18 am
Lucy arrived promptly and looked even better in person than her already alluring photos. Spent an excellent 2 hours enjoying her and would definitely make another appointment.
Read More.
Date published: May 29, 2015 at 1:21 am
Lusy is great ..... Had a good time. Highly recommend
Read More.
Date published: May 20, 2015 at 2:56 am
Lucy, delightful sexy and REAL
Read More.
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.