testimonials for Kat Hamilton

Date published: May 5, 2020 at 6:22 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Kat Hamilton - Brisbane Escort Wow. Walk in for the first time all tensed and stressed. Walked out of there with a weight lifted of my shoulders. Both body and mind felt great She's got a great and magic touch Very professional Kind, smart and beautiful Would recommend 100%
Read More.
Date published: December 31, 2019 at 3:40 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Kat Hamilton - Brisbane Escort I had the pleasure of meeting with Kat last week. She is a beautiful woman who made me feel extremely welcome. Her magic hands have no equal and they took me too a level of consciousness that I never new existed . 90 minutes went so fast so my next time with Kat will be at least 2 hours and I will f...
Read More.
Date published: December 23, 2019 at 6:08 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Kat Hamilton - Brisbane Escort Just visited Kat for the first time. She was thoroughly professional. Residence was of great standard, her presentation and communication exceptional. Nothing like I have experienced before. Thankyou
Read More.
Date published: November 5, 2019 at 6:57 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Kat Hamilton - Brisbane Escort Had a wonderful time with Kat few weeks back when I was visiting Qld for work, she is extremely friendly ,I got lucky because she was on tour and just returned back on time for me to experience one of the best massage I ever got.will definitely enjoy her company again.
Read More.
Date published: September 16, 2019 at 1:58 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Kat Hamilton - Brisbane Escort Organised and punctual that is surprisingly rare. Effortlessly classy. Magic hands with a body that has not got a single bad angle. At what she does she has no equal.
Read More.
Date published: September 16, 2019 at 1:58 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Kat Hamilton - Brisbane Escort Kat, Your beauty and sexy body is all part of the amazing experience. I feel like I’m on cloud nine when I leave which is why I continue to return. The service is great the atmosphere is relaxing and the host is the absolute best in every aspect of her service. I’ll be seeing you again soon that’...
Read More.
Date published: September 12, 2019 at 7:33 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Kat Hamilton - Brisbane Escort Not only does Kat have the perfect body but also the face and personality to die for. If your looking for that something more Kat provides a mind blowing, toe curling and deeply euphoric service u have to experience yourself.
Read More.
Date published: September 11, 2019 at 8:44 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Kat Hamilton - Brisbane Escort Hi Kat, Writing reviews and gushing isn't usually my thing. I was just so stressed and anxious when I arrived and you managed to shifted the way I felt so profoundly in just 30 minutes!! I'll definitely be back, only longer next time. Thank you! Brett
Read More.
Date published: September 11, 2019 at 8:41 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Kat Hamilton - Brisbane Escort Absolutely amazing Kat Everytime I see you I walk away like im floating in the clouds. You have the softest touch and the body of an angel. Extremely clean, professional and highly pleasurable. Thankyou Kat
Read More.
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.