testimonials for Eliza Pitanga

Date published: February 28, 2019 at 12:43 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Eliza Pitanga - Sydney Escort I had the pleasure of meeting Eliza last weekend for an hour. She was super friendly, hot with a great personality I enjoyed every second I had with her and will definitely recommend her.
Read More.
Date published: January 25, 2018 at 11:15 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Eliza Pitanga - Sydney Escort WOW,,, boys that was the BEST, experience I have ever had .... f....hot as and a really good chick , definitely going back , I went there on Wednesday at lunch time ..... VERY long lunch , if it was weekend I would still be there, like you have known each other for years , If you going to see sombod...
Read More.
Date published: January 20, 2018 at 10:08 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Eliza Pitanga - Sydney Escort Just had a wonderful session with the beautiful Eliza. Such a sweet beautiful thing and really met all my needs and requests. Definitely recommend.
Read More.
Date published: October 6, 2017 at 8:17 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Eliza Pitanga - Sydney Escort This is the only review I have ever done after a very long stint. I just had to write and let people know I had a fantastic two hours with this truly delightful young lady. So glad I met her. B, Canberra
Read More.
Date published: July 2, 2017 at 11:30 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Eliza Pitanga - Sydney Escort What can i say, outstanding. She was hotter than her photos. Greeted me with a smile and sexy outfit. Never felt rushed. Will definitely be back again. This is one of the rare absolute pros out there!!! Thanks Eliza!
Read More.
Date published: June 9, 2017 at 9:52 am
Clients favourite image for the review of Eliza Pitanga - Sydney Escort I have to let the people know that take time to read the reviews (not me got me with her sexy looks) but I have to say it was a increitable Esperance ... From the moment she opens the door u feel like u have known her 4eaver. I have never written a review b4 but this girl absolutely deserves 100/out...
Read More.
Date published: June 8, 2017 at 12:25 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Eliza Pitanga - Sydney Escort The hottest girt ever , VERY cool , fun and all round good person 110 out of 100 bests party ever '!!!!!
Read More.
Date published: April 28, 2017 at 11:20 pm
Clients favourite image for the review of Eliza Pitanga - Sydney Escort Eliza is as hot as her photos suggest. Had an awesome time with her! Amazing ass! Great curvy body!
Read More.
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.