news and announcements

Share this...

Summer Time Fling Anyone?

Yes I am a huge summer bunny and this weather gets me big time up and about!

What about a Summer time fling? Is there anything more exciting, fun and adventurous!?

With Xmas well on its way, I wanted to give a run down on my availability leading up to the start of December. I am going to be taking some R & R later December to see out 2017 and bring in 2018 with a bang.

With a new Photoshoot, new exciting things happening my end and a new year coming up, I couldn’t be more excited than to share it with the special gents that choose me as their companion.

If you would like to pre-book your up and coming romp, please do get in touch asap so we can fit in a perfect time and day to suit your schedule.

Let’s play, Let’s chat, Let’s Laugh, Let’s have a crisp Champagne together. Lets indulge in all things sexy.

Contact me on 0476 243 770 or sexytaylorrose@outlook.com to make your booking.

This Week and Beyond you will be able to see me on: (Where I have no listed dates, I am booked or not available)

Wednesday 15th November: 6pm – 11pm
Wednesday 22nd November: 6pm – 11pm
Thursday 23rd November: 11am – 4pm
Friday 24th November: 5pm – 11pm
Sunday 26th November: 11am – 11pm
Monday 27th November: 4pm - 11pm – PERTH TOUR
Tuesday 28th November: 7pm - 12 Midnight – PERTH TOUR
Wednesday 29th November: 9am - 12noon – PERTH TOUR
Thursday 30th November: 10am – 11pm
Friday 1st December: 9am – 5pm then 8pm – 11pm
Saturday 2nd December: 10am – 11pm
Sunday 3rd December: 10am – 11pm

Also – PERTH lads, I am coming your way and have the below time slots open for bookings:

Monday 27th November: 4pm - 11pm
Tuesday 28th November: 7pm - 12 Midnight
Wednesday 29th November: 9am - 12noon

Love Taylor Rose XoX

click to view my profile page


RECENT ESCORT NEWS

SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.