news and announcements

Taylor Rose Availability - Melbourne Lads and Ladies

Share this...

With a lot of enquiries on my specific availability leading into the next month, I thought it was easiest to place a news announcement for at least the next few weeks.

Please contact me to book your play date with me as spots will fill up quickly and I don’t take on more than 2 bookings per day.

All booking enquires can be made direct to my mobile on 0476 243 770 or via email sexytaylorrose@outlook.com

Thursday 26th November: 11am – 11pm
Friday 27th October: 11am – 11pm
Saturday 28th October: 11am – 5pm
Sunday 29th October: 11am – 11pm
Monday 30th October: 10am – 11pm
Tuesday 31st October: 10am – 11pm
Wednesday 1st November: 10am – 11pm
Thursday 2nd November: 10am – 11pm
Friday 3rd November: 10am – 11pm
Saturday 4th November: 10am – 11pm
Sunday 5th November: 11am – 11pm
Monday 6th November: 6pm – 11pm
Tuesday 7th November: BOOKED OUT
Wednesday 8th November 6pm – 11pm
Thursday 9th November: 11am – 11pm
Friday 10th November 11am – 11pm
Saturday 11th November: 11am – 11pm
Sunday 12th November: BOOKED OUT

I look forward to hearing from you, whether it be for a 1 hour play date to a 6 hour play date or the very fun dinner dessert bookings which have been hugely popular.

With Love

Taylor Rose XoX

click to view my profile page

SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.