news and announcements

GG's Autumn tour dates available now

Share this...

MELBOURNE - Monday 14th March to Monday 4th April (Based unless touring)
CANBERRA - Friday 8th April to Monday 11th April
NELSON BAY NSW - Friday 15th April to Sunday 17th April (Outcalls Only)
NELSON BAY NSW - Monday 18th April and Tuesday 19th (Incall/ Outcalls)
SYDNEY - Friday 22nd April to Tuesday 26th April
GOLD COAST - Sunday 22 to Tuesday 24th May
BRISBANE - Thursday 26th May to Monday 30th May
SUNSHINE COAST - Expressions of interest invited
ADELAIDE - Expressions of interest invited
PERTH - Expressions of interest invited

* Please contact me for further information. Advance bookings with paid deposits are preferred and take precedence as I limit the number of people I see on tour. I look forward to meeting you and spending time in your city. GG xox

click to view my profile page

SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.