Sam Corr - male Escort

SHARE THIS

Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode no images will be visible. Click here to turn discreet mode off

Profile

Currently touring in Brisbane

  • Location

    Brisbane

  • Age

    30's

  • Phone

    Email Only

  • Height

    185 cm

  • Orientation

    straight

  • Hair

    brown

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Place of Service

    incall,outcall

  • Body Type

    athletic

  • E-Mail

WOULD YOU LIKE TO VOTE FOR YOUR FAVOURITE IMAGE IN MY GALLERY?

About me

" A new standard of professionalism in a highly unregulated industry "
Thanks for your visit! I’m Sam, and I’m a professional male escort.

Let’s start with you - there are many different paths that could have led you to me. I’m here to make sure that no matter where you’re coming from, or where you want to go, your needs are catered to with care, respect, and excitement!

I fully appreciate that engaging the services of a professional male companion might feel overwhelming or intimidating. If this is the case, you’re not alone! Let me reassure you that I am here to help you decide what’s right for you in a safe and judgement-free space.

If you’re unsure exactly what you’re looking for, we can spend some time getting to know one another. Send me an email and I’ll respond to you directly. We can also chat on the phone or meet up for coffee so you can get a better feel for me and whether you’d like to proceed further. Alternatively, if you know what you’re looking for, please reach out and let me know how I can best make that happen for you.

As for me, I’m naturally empathetic and down-to-earth with a flair for the creative and a deep curiosity for life and everything it has to offer. I am open-minded and have a relaxed, warm disposition that puts you at ease and immediately comfortable in my company. I love to discover new places, people, and things. Although somewhat of an old soul, I’m in my mid-30’s, and I have deep blue eyes and am 6’1 (185cm) tall.

I have explored many things throughout my life. I have been a carpenter, a corporate professional, a model, musician, pilot, public speaker, athlete, stunt performer… and everything in between! I have loved aspects of all these careers (especially when working with my hands...) and I continue to love challenging myself with new things. I thoroughly believe that if you’re no longer learning, you’re no longer living!

I am well-educated, well-travelled, and have an affinity for great music and better wine. I spend my free time playing piano and guitar, catching up with friends or finding new hiking trails and rock climbing spots. I adore quality culinary experiences, and although I’m not overly enthusiastic about seafood, I’m open to practically anything else!

How to proceed from here? Reach out to me via email and we can discuss your needs and what’s possible together. I’d also encourage you to read some of my testimonials below to get a sense of what an experience with me could be like.

I operate always with utmost discretion and professionalism. My duty is to both our anonymity and your privacy will always be respected.

I'd love to for you to reach out - let's chat and explore what brought you here?

Thoroughly looking forward to hearing from you,

Sam x

Rates

Outcall

1 Hour $ 500 I recommend we spend at least 2 hours together :)
4 Hours $ 1800 Time to get to know each other and relax - my most popular!
12 Hours $ 4200 Daytime adventure or sleep-over ;)
24 Hours $ 6600 A perfect combination of spending the day together, plus the entire night to unwind...
48 Hours $ 9600 A wonderful Sydney weekend together or perhaps a trip to wherever your heart desires?
How it works from here:

1. Start by sending me an email, its as simple as that! You will always get a prompt reply directly from me, and only me. Tell me a little about yourself, what you're looking for and any questions you have.

2. Once we've settled on a booking, pre-payment is required to confirm our date, and is non-refundable. This can be changed up to 48 hours beforehand if necessary. For any last-minute changes or cancellations I will do my best to accomodate, however I cannot guarantee anything with such short notice.

3. Payments are preferred through the app 'Beem It' as these are both anonymous and instantaneous - however online bank transfers and cash deposits via a branch or A T M are also available.

4. My duty is to both of our health and safety. I have regular check-ups and I would encourage you to do the same. I will maintain the highest level of safety practices during our time together and will not entertain any requests to compromise this standard.

5. Please also note my services cater for women and couples only.

Thank you :)

Services

Due to state legislation, I am unable to provide details of my services. Please contact me for information.

When can we meet?

Weekday From Until
Monday Please contact for time Please contact for time
Tuesday Please contact for time Please contact for time
Wednesday Please contact for time Please contact for time
Thursday Please contact for time Please contact for time
Friday Please contact for time Please contact for time
Saturday Please contact for time Please contact for time
Sunday Please contact for time Please contact for time
I am a full-time professional male escort available any time that suits you - day or night, 7 days a week.

That being said, I do spread out my bookings to give you my full attention and energy, regardless of the nature of our date. This also allows us the freedom to extend your booking if you wish... a very common occurrence! For this reason, it is best to plan in advance to ensure I am available at your preferred time.

I am based in Sydney, however you can book me to travel to you wherever you are.

All bookings are taken via my email address below, feel free to reach out if you have a particular date in mind!

Tours

Australian Tours

EVERYBODY NEEDS A LITTLE TOUCH OF ®
To From Until
Brisbane 28th June 4th July
Sam Corr - Private Male Escort Brisbane

Contact

  • Humans are social creatures! We crave companionship and company.
    Hence, my favourite things are all at their most joyful when they are shared:

    - A fine red wine

    - A warm sleep-in

    - Listening to the rain on the roof

    - Travel and adventure

    - Staying healthy and fit

    - Bushwalking

    - A cafe lunch on Sundays

    - Films, old and new

    - Cinema popcorn!

    - History, particularly European and medieval history

    - Working with my hands, DIY projects, building pretty much anything

    - Trying new things, in particular learning skills I'm no good at!

    - Playing music, having a sing along on guitar

    - Finance and economics

    - Reading, mostly fiction and biographies

    - A deep, meaning conversation

    - Above all, humour!

Testimonials

View Testimonials
Write a Testimonial

Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode to leave a testimonial please turn off discreet mode.
Click here to turn discreet mode off

Write a testimonial

Please ensure you have not written a name that you do not wish to be publicly visible.
PLEASE NOTE: We do not publish testimonials that are submitted by advertisers. Testimonials must be submitted by clients only.

*

Save Sam Corr as your favourite escort
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.