Valerie Samara


Profile SWA 10845XE

  • Location


  • Age


  • Phone

    0469 862 869

  • Height

    181 cm

  • Dress size


  • Hair


  • Eyes


  • Place of Service


  • Body Type




Currently no tours planned. Subscribe to receive updates when Valerie Samara plans a tour to your city

About me

Hi Stranger ;)

I'm Valerie...

A restless traveller and a brave adventurer of mixed Eastern European origins. I'm very curious, especially about other people and how they see the world! This job is to me an exciting and endless exploration and it perfectly suits my constant desire for novelty and learning. I generally find myself doing a lot of various things and this makes me an easy conversationalist, as I tend to be interested in most topics and I've tried many hobbies ;) I traveled a lot, spent a lot of time in nature and speak a little bit of many languages ;) I am very down to earth, open about myself and I appreciate honesty and being genuine. I love it when I get a chance to truly connect with another human being!

I have slim, tall and strong body. I exercise a lot and like to stay fit. My skin is sun-kissed, olive colored and soft. I let my beauty remain natural but I do have some subtle piercings and some tattoos. My eyes and my legs are what people usually compliment. The depth and the length, respectively! I've cut my hair shorter since the photos that are here, but it's still dark and curly :)

I see sex as yet another avenue for exploration and adventure and I don't like getting stuck in any one pattern ;) This makes me very versatile and happy to try a wide variety of preferences, "styles" and ideas. I'm up for guiding you through a slow learning of our bodies, I'm open to tantric experiences and a focus on body rubs and relaxation. I am also very happy to get down to it, to get rough, dirty, sweaty and wild! I would love to try new fantasies, perhaps your fantasies... and I'm obviously into kinks - I don't discriminate and although I have firm boundaries, they don't exclude a lot ;) I love games and challenges! I find people fascinating and I love getting to know them. My desire is not limited to any one or any two genders, I'm very open-minded and happy to see people of all identities, abilities, cultures, backgrounds and ages :)



1 Hour $ 450
2 Hours $ 750
Additional Hours $ 400
Overnight $ 2600 10 hours inclusive of 6 hours sleep
Dinner Date $ 1600 4 hours inclusive of 2 hours play
Couples $ 900 per hour
Weekend $ 8000 negotiable service


Due to state legislation, I am unable to provide details of my services. Please contact me for information.

When can we meet?

Weekday From Until
Monday 12:00 am 12:00 am
Tuesday 12:00 am 12:00 am
Wednesday 12:00 am 12:00 am
Thursday 12:00 am 12:00 am
Friday 12:00 am 05:00 am
Saturday 2:00 pm 05:00 am
Sunday 10:00 am 05:00 am
  • Please contact me for my availability
  • Available 7 days
  • Available 24 hours
  • Flexible hours by appointment
  • Pre bookings preferred, but can be available at short notice


Preferred Contact Method

I prefer text messages with as much information about your desired booking as possible but of course, ask me all you need to know and feel free to give me a call. I will not, however, respond to sexting, dick pics or "hi babe" type messages.

I will not answer private numbers.

I have an interest in so many different and varied things that most of the time i struggle to decide what to do with my time!
I think that there are too many things to learn and to follow ;)

I love arts, film and photography, especially old analog photography, which I practice. Surrealism in painting, murals and street art.
I love animals, learning about them, seeing them and caring for them. I think that the natural world is a space of so much magic, I love seeing beautiful places and learning about them, studying the biology of things. I go to forests and mushroom picking. I find cosmology and the universe incredibly fascinating and I often wish to become a quantum physicist. At other times I want to be a philosopher.
I love music and I play an accordion.
I travel a lot, I go hiking, sailing and diving. I go to places to see them and to understand the culture and the history of different parts of the world.
I train martial arts and I've done a lot of various sports, I love being active!
I'm also amazed by our brains and our dreams, the psychology of people and societies, I have an interest in politics, relationships, sex and sexual expressions, kinks and explorations of our bodies and our desires.

These are some things that I can think of now, but I am equally if not more interested in everything new and in what I haven't yet discovered! :)
  • chocolate

    pana raw chocolates

  • costumes

    bdsm style dress ups

  • wine

    vegan shiraz

  • vouchers


  • food

    vegan treats

  • artist

    salvador dali

  • smell

    freshly cut grass

  • music


  • country



  1. There are no testimonials for this escort, yet.

Write a testimonial

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Save Valerie Samara as your favourite escort
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.