Harper Reynolds


Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode no images will be visible. Click here to turn discreet mode off

Profile SWA 10640XE

  • Location


  • Age


  • Phone SMS Only

    0436 453 175

  • Height

    178 cm

  • Dress size


  • Hair


  • Eyes


  • Place of Service


  • Body Type


  • E-Mail



Australian Tours

To From Until
Sydney 21st July 23rd July
Melbourne 13th October 14th October
Harper Reynolds - Private Escort Melbourne

About me

Find out what the girl next door is like behind closed doors...
Have you ever found yourself daydreaming about the girl next door?

Naturally, she would be cute and curvy, with a personality that was warm and friendly, with just the right amount of cheek. You suspect that once you got her in the bedroom, she might just teach you a trick or two, all while a delicious little smile played on her lips...?

Well, you may have just found yourself in exactly the right place.

Hello, I'm Harper.

Standing at 5'10", my body is a true hourglass with luscious curves. My demeanour is laid-back, with a wickedly dry, dirty sense of humour.

At my core, I'm a hedonist who thrives on sensation and stimulation. I love intimacy, in all of its different variations and configurations, and am perpetually intrigued by human sexuality. I think of sex as a conversation between two (or more!) bodies and minds, and I've never had the same conversation twice. I am truly bisexual, and will (very) happily play with companions of all genders. I believe that sex is as much about mental tease as it is about physical intimacy - a heady, delicious cocktail of sensation when blended well.

If you would like to know a little bit more about me, you'll find my website along with my social media accounts linked below, under the 'Contact' section.

H x



1 Hour $ 550
2 Hours $ 1000
3 Hours $ 1400
Additional Hours $ 500 per hour, after 3 hours
Couples $ 600 per hour, 2-hour booking minimum
Dinner Date $ 1200 3 hours, half dining/ half dessert
Dinner Date $ 1500 4 hours, half dining/ half dessert
Overnight $ 3500 12-14 hours, inclusive of 7 hours sleep
24 Hours $ 5500 inclusive of 7 hours sleep
Weekend $ 8000
I welcome lovers of all genders, orientations, and backgrounds.

Couples bookings are one of my personal favourite experiences that I offer. In my opinion, there are few greater pleasures in life than a good old-fashioned ménage à trois, and I delight in being invited into them. I am genuinely bisexual and happily play with couples of any orientation.
$600 p/h (2-hour booking minimum, to allow us plenty of time to indulge in everything we can think of!)

Doubles with other escorts:
I love playing with my peers, and have in fact met some of my closest friends during threesomes! If you would like suggestions as to other providers I have tried and proven chemistry with, please don’t hesitate to ask me in your enquiry. I offer doubles with providers of any orientation and gender, so long as we have had the chance for prior conversation.
$550 p/h, for my portion of the overall fee.

Dinner dates:
Why limit ourselves to dinner? We could grab breakfast, then head back to bed. We could have ourselves a long, leisurely lunch, then spend the afternoon tangled up in the sheets together. Half dining and half dessert, the ultimate indulgence. Please feel free to ask if you would like me to provide suggestions for bars and restaurants.
3 hours - $1200
4 hours - $1500

We could enjoy ourselves a night out exploring the best of Melbourne's nightlife, or perhaps we could stay in to cook dinner together and then Netflix & chill... Whatever we get up to, a sleepover with me is always a sumptuous and seductive affair.
12-14 hours (including 7 hours of sleep) - $3500

Fly Me to You (FMTY):
FMTY is available for engagements four hours in length or longer within Australia, and twelve hours in length or longer internationally. Please contact me to arrange your own bespoke package.

Social bookings:
Are you looking for plus one to an event or a brunch companion who can show you some of the best local haunts in Melbourne? Perhaps you would like to meet me socially, before committing to a longer time together? I am often told by clients during our first meeting that my down-to-earth personality and sense of humour put them at ease from the moment we met, so rest assured that there will be no awkward lulls in the conversation! I’m university-educated and well-travelled, and love nothing more than engaging with others… And brunch. I also really love brunch.
$300 p/h
NB: that this rate is for a platonic social experience only, and this experience does not include any intimacy outside of hand-holding, and light affectionate touching.


Due to state legislation, I am unable to provide details of my services. Please contact me for information.

When can we meet?

Weekday From Until
Monday 09:00 am 10:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am 10:00 pm
Wednesday 09:00 am 10:00 pm
Thursday 09:00 am 10:00 pm
Friday 09:00 am 12:00 am
Saturday 11:00 am 12:00 am
Sunday 11:00 am 12:00 am
  • Available by appointment
  • Flexible hours by appointment
  • Available 7 days
While I endeavour to be as flexible with my availability as possible, the more notice I am given, the more likely it is that I will be able to accommodate your preferred date and time.


Preferred Contact Method

In your enquiry, please include your name, your prefered date & time to see me, how long you are wanting to see me for, along with any special requests you may have.

I endeavour to respond to all enquiries as soon as possible. For the purposes of discretion, if there is a certain time after which you would prefer not to be contacted, please include this information in your enquiry. In these instances, I will return a response within business hours the following day.

Please note that I prefer SMS & email over phone calls.

Phone calls from private numbers will not be answered.

I love cooking, I find it extremely relaxing. I also enjoy exploring new cities and countries, as I believe that travel is one of the best forms of education. In my spare time, you might find me in the corner of a bar with some friends, or perhaps out for dinner exploring the menu of one of Melbourne's many incredible restaurants. I also love to spend time at home, curled up and absorbed in a book or a documentary with my two cats and a glass of wine.
  • vouchers

    Myer, Net-A-Porter, Hopeless Lingerie, Mecca

  • wine

    Pinot noir or pinot gris

  • perfume

    Tom Ford - Tobacco Vanille EDP, Noir De Noir EDP

  • flowers


  • toys

    Zumio, Womanizer, Doxy, Coco de Mer

  • shoes

    Size 41


View Testimonials
Write a Testimonial

Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode to leave a testimonial please turn off discreet mode.
Click here to turn discreet mode off

Write a testimonial

Please ensure you have not written a name that you do not wish to be publicly visible.
PLEASE NOTE: We do not publish testimonials that are submitted by advertisers. Testimonials must be submitted by clients only.


Save Harper Reynolds as your favourite escort
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.