Ashleigh Gray


Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode no images will be visible. Click here to turn discreet mode off


  • Location


  • Age


  • Phone SMS Only

    0412 192 155

  • Height

    165 cm

  • Dress size


  • Hair


  • Eyes


  • Place of Service

    incall, outcall

  • Body Type



About me

A delightful indulgence for the body, mind, and soul x
Welcome gentlemen,

Your impeccably curvy companion and confidante. The ‘girl next door’ type, a lady in every aspect, and an excellent companion in both public eyes and behind closed doors. Although I can be a little shy at first, you’ll soon see that I'm an open-minded, free-spirited, and bubbly individual. I’m well-educated and currently finishing my degree in a caring and therapeutic profession.

I genuinely LOVE my work as I rejuvenate people and do it in my favorite way using physical and emotional intimacy. I seek to create a comfortable and uninhibited space in which all your needs can be met, be it emotional, intellectual, spiritual, and physical. I'm an empathetic and nurturing woman by nature and find the greatest pleasure from the connection I share with others. Therefore, I specialise in and offer a wide variety of extended dates, although shorter rendezvous make for an exciting encounter too and I warmly welcome them.

My natural manner is truly aligned with the girlfriend experience - genuinely romantic, loving, sensual and very affectionate. I am open to all sorts of naughty adventures you may be dreaming of as I am very open-minded and love trying new things. Certainly ask me if you have any special requests but please note that I do not offer Greek or natural services.

Physically, I am of Scandinavian decent, have long blonde hair, blue eyes and pale skin that has been freckled from a lifetime in the Australian sun. I am in my mid-20's, have a curvy hourglass size AU 18 with a soft, natural F-cup bust. I do not have any tattoos or piercings other than my pierced ears and belly button. I drink socially but lightly, am a non-smoker, and do not use any illicit substances.

I enjoy the company of all men despite age, appearances, ethnicity or ability, provided you are at least 18 years old and are always polite and respectful. You may visit me in my private residence located 20 minutes south of Brisbane CBD or I can travel to you both locally or further. Regular and ongoing relationships are welcomed and preferred as I enjoy sharing long-term connections x



30 minutes $ 200
1 Hour $ 350
1.5 Hours $ 500
2 Hours $ 600 The perfect introduction - $100 per additional 30 minutes
1 Hour $ 200 Erotic relaxation (topless but bottoms on) - $100 per additional 30 minutes


1 Hour $ 400
1.5 Hours $ 550
2 Hours $ 650 The perfect introduction - $100 per additional 30 minutes
1 Hour $ 200 Social dates (non-sexual) - $100 per additional hour.
1 Hour $ 250 Erotic relaxation (topless but bottoms on) - $100 per additional 30 minutes
Extended dates: are my most popular encounters. A truly girlfriend experience encompassing both social and intimate time together at about a 50/50 split. We can go out for dinner or drinks, soak up some culture with a show or exhibit, or just lounge about together.

- Dinner date - $750 (4 hours). The classical experience. Let's share dinner together, maybe some drinks too before we retire for something more intimate. I’m happy to recommend a restaurant to suit your budget or treat me to your favourite place.

- An eventful evening - $1,000 (6 hours). An extended dinner date for something more special.

- A daytime delight - $1,200 (8 hours). Let’s catch up for breakfast or lunch and let the day roll into the night as we share each other’s company. No sleep required.

- Overnight - $1,800 (up to 14 hours). The perfect evening. Let’s meet up for dinner or grab some take out, share some drinks and enjoy the night together. Let’s make it a perfect ending and finish it off with breakfast and coffee in the morning, perhaps fit in one last little romp, or both before we part ways. I require a minimum of 6 hours sleep during overnight stays. Please allow for a minimum of 6 hours sleep time.

- Weekends - $3,000+ (starting at 24 hours). The possibilities are endless with an entire weekend or longer together. Perhaps we spend the weekend living luxuriously in a hotel or escape for something more exciting. An unforgettable experience either way. Please allow for adequate sleep and personal care time.

- Fly me to you: require a minimum of a 6 hour booking plus 100% of travel expenses. A deposit must be made with 50% of the booking fee + 100% of travel fees.

Deposits: of 25% apply to all outcall services, bookings over 2 hours, or bookings requiring extra elements from me. Deposits can be made using a Commonwealth SmartATM, Beemit, internet transfer (allowing wait times), or via gift card. You will need to bring any remaining balance with you on our date.

Cancellations: If you must cancel, your deposit is non-refundable. However, it can be applied to a future engagement within 60 days. In order to reschedule, you must also pay the date in full upon cancellation which will go towards our rescheduled date. Recurrent cancellations will terminate our relationship. If you cancel on a non-deposited booking within 24 hours of scheduled time, a cancellation fee of $100 is due immediately for our relationship to remain on good standing. Should I ever need to cancel (emergencies only), I will promptly return your deposit in full or apply it to a future appointment.

Screening: is a non-negotiable and required for all new clients to ensure trust and my safety. I require a photo of a government issued ID sent to me via Email or text message, and a confirmation of a contact mobile phone number (a text to my phone). Outcalls also require proof of residence / room booking with ID name. A booking cannot be put into my calendar before this is completed.

Privacy: I have a professional and personal life outside of my companionship circle therefore privacy and discretion are highly important to me. Your details will be deleted once screening is complete.


Due to state legislation, I am unable to provide details of my services. Please contact me for information.

When can we meet?

Weekday From Until
Monday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am 10:00 pm
  • Available 7 days
  • Flexible hours by appointment
  • Pre bookings preferred, but can be available at short notice
  • Available by appointment
My schedule varies week to week due to my other commitments - Please take a look at my twitter page as I post my updated weekly availability schedule there x

I am usually available short notice between the hours above but will usually require an hour or two notice. My short notice availability is never guarenteed as I have a very active social and professional life outside of my companionship circle. I'm always happy to organise dates outside of these hours but this is via appointment only.


Currently no tours planned. Subscribe to receive updates when Ashleigh Gray plans a tour to your city


Preferred Contact Method

Text is my preferred contact method and is the fastest way to reach me. I can also communicate through email. Please do not call me as I will not answer.

When contacting me, please send a thoughtful message including;
-An introduction of yourself
-Where you found my profile
-Which experience you are interested in
-If you are after an In-call or Out-call
-Preferred day and time
-Length of booking desired
-Any special requests or specific questions.

Looking forward to hearing from you xx

I love the great outdoors and spend a lot of time in nature and with animals. I study psychology, social science, therapeutic work, spirituality, and sexuality.
I absolutely love good food and fine dining, exploring cuisine, and sipping on a lovely glass of wine or cocktail while doing so.
I adore travelling and immersing myself within anothers culture - do share yours with me too.
  • books

    Psychology, spirituality, nature, sexuality, and science.

  • spa / massage

    Pure Indulgence.

  • jewellery

    Simple, delicate pieces made of silver, white or rose gold.

  • gift cards

    Lush, City Chic, Tree of Life, Crystal Earth, or Ishka.

  • art

    Crystals and other magical or meaningful things.

Tips and gifts are appreciated but never expected.
  • wine

    A deep red like Merlot or Tawny. No bubbles though.

  • smell

    Florals, sandlewood, and cinnamon. Candles and insence sticks.

  • restaurant

    Japanese, Thai, Greek, French, and Italian.

  • flowers

    Roses, chrysanthemums, and potted plants.

  • colour

    Blue, Purple, Green and Pink (I few, I know).

  • animal

    I love all little creatures, but am particularly fond of the little fluffy ones


This advertiser has chosen not to allow testimonials on their profile

Save Ashleigh Gray as your favourite escort
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.