Asha Fox

SHARE THIS

Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode no images will be visible. Click here to turn discreet mode off

Profile SWA 10886XE

  • Location

    Brisbane

  • Age

    31

  • Phone SMS Only

    0451 099 048

  • Height

    181 cm

  • Dress size

    10–12

  • Hair

    red

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Place of Service

    incall, outcall

  • Body Type

    curvy

WOULD YOU LIKE TO VOTE FOR YOUR FAVOURITE IMAGE IN MY GALLERY?

About me

Vibrant, sexy and professional - Teneriffe
Hi! I'm Asha, genuine 31 and kiwi - Brisbane's reputed and reviewed GFE expert. People tell me that my photos don't do me justice, or hint nearly enough at the indulgent experience I offer. I'm experienced in the art of loving, gifted in the art of delicious tease…

If you’re intimidated by an astute woman who knows who she is, what she likes and what she wants, you may tremble a little. However, upon meeting, you’ll feel your shoulders drop, and a smile emerge - because that’s what I do best. I'm a vibrant, colourful woman with an infectious smile, you'll be under my spell in no time. Everything I have to offer you during our time is authentic and with the goal of mutual pleasure in mind. You may walk away having learned something, or you may also walk away with the wobbliest of knees and a telling grin on your face - it’s all part of the experience I offer.

What do I offer?
Due to the inconvenient laws of Queensland, I am unable to advertise any intimate, physical details of my service. Upon polite enquiry, I can forward more detail - though I much prefer an organic service, rather than a checklist.
I've been told that I am a talented lover, who is also gifted in putting people at ease, and finding common ground with anyone. I consider myself to be professional yet approachable, easy going, fun and genuine in the service I provide. Nothing I do is fake or a ruse, I really like meeting and enjoying new people, and building relationships with my returning clientele. I have a good time, and it shows. If you're unsure what to do or how I like something, rest assured that I will show you. I'm comfortable leading if you need me to, and I consider myself a 'switch'.
I do not offer these services and this is not negotiable: BBFS, C IM, Greek, Filming.


Where am I?
I am based in Teneriffe, Brisbane and do not ‘tour’, as this beautiful city is my ‘happy place’ and my local client base is kind to me. For incalls you will find me nestled in a discreet, welcoming apartment that is conveniently close to the city ($9-ish Uber), and very close to public transport (bus, ferry). My space is kept immaculate yet homely, and I provide a range of luxurious toiletries for your convenience - robe, fresh towels etc.
I also have a cat, and while he is away during our rendezvous, if you’re highly allergic you may like to consider an outcall. I provide outcalls to central locations, confirmed by deposit (residential will require proof of address).

Who are you?
You are anyone over 18 who approaches me with respect. I see anyone regardless of gender, race, marital status, experience or appearance. I don't care whether you're a casanova or a novice - I judge you only on how you treat me. I don't mind if English is your second language as long as you display effort in your enquiry. Whether you're new or whether you're kinky, you'll find no judgement here. I know how to have fun with everyone - it's why I'm here.
I do not however suffer fools, and respond to the level of respect shown to me. My ability to feel comfortable in your presence is paramount, and my excellent reviews and returning clientele show just how far your kindness, personal hygiene and manners will take you.
I see gentlemen and women with disabilities however I do not have a very accessible bathroom. I am happy to meet you in your own home if you're central. I am open to working with carers to make our liaison happen smoothly.


I hope to meet you soon, as words can only convey so much. Until then, please build anticipation through the many images and words I share, both here, my own website and on social media.

Asha x

*important note* As someone who keeps active and enjoys a healthy lifestyle, I do not smoke, use any illicit drugs and am only a light drinker (wine). I don’t allow smoking, drug taking or heavy intoxication during our time together. Thankyou

Rates

Incall

30 minutes $ 150 Topless cuddling
30 minutes $ 250 Girlfriend Experience
45 minutes $ 350 Girlfriend Experience
1 Hour $ 400 Girlfriend Experience
1.5 Hours $ 550 Girlfriend Experience
2 Hours $ 750 Girlfriend Experience
3 Hours $ 1000 Girlfriend Experience
Additional Hours $ 350 Girlfriend Experience
Couples $ 650 From 90mins

Outcall

1 Hour $ 450 Girlfriend Experience
1.5 Hours $ 600 Girlfriend Experience
2 Hours $ 750 Girlfriend Experience
3 Hours $ 1000 Girlfriend Experience
New rate structure coming in 2020x

Please politely txt me with an introduction to enquire about the intimate details of my service.

NEW SERVICE - Topless cuddling - $150 30mins. Non-sexual in nature but a little risqué - very comforting cuddles.

More in depth packages available on my own website.
All rates listed are non-negotiable.
Additional GFE hours - $350ph

Outcalls of less than 2hrs incur a travel fee, starting from $50. Residential addresses require ID.

Social only -$200ph - $500 3 hours

Dinner + Dessert Package...
$1000 (Dinner out + 90min Girlfriend Experience)

Dinner + More Dessert Package...
$1400 (Dinner out + 3hours Girlfriend Experience)

Netflix and Chill Package...
$800 (Clothed snuggles and Netflix on my couch (up to 2 hours) + 1 hr in the bedroom Girlfriend Experience)

A private soirée
$1600 From early evening to late evening, or all afternoon - a fun filled extended session of companionship, 6ish hours. An opportunity to spend time unrushed seeing a film, chatting over drinks, experiencing the scenic sites or the theatre, concluding nestled in each other arms after a lustful end to the evening. Half social, half play, must include time outside of the room/hotel, and a meal.

Overnight
$2400 - up to 15 Hours (6pm - 9am for example). Let's have a sexy pyjama party! Must include meals and 6 hours min sleep. Not available for incall - must be arranged for a hotel. I encourage you to enjoy breakfast in bed or let's go for a relaxed brunch.

Longer? - Let's discuss it.

Couples - Both genuinely excited to play as a trio? I love to see couples! However, due to the disproportionately high number of 'time-wasting' couples enquiries, I will require extra information from you. Minimum 90minutes.

Services

Due to state legislation, I am unable to provide details of my services. Please contact me for information.

When can we meet?

Weekday From Until
Monday 12:30 pm 10:30 pm
Tuesday 12:30 pm 10:30 pm
Wednesday 12:30 pm 10:30 pm
Thursday 12:30 pm 10:30 pm
Friday 12:30 pm 10:30 pm
Saturday 12:30 pm 10:30 pm
Sunday 12:30 pm 10:30 pm
  • Available 7 days
  • Pre bookings preferred, but can be available at short notice
Please note these are 'windows of opportunity', not 'shifts'. The more notice you provide, the more able I am to accomodate you. You may be required to pay a deposit.

Incalls - To my welcoming Teneriffe apartment - discreet, private and accomodating. I take pride in my home and am well stocked in luxury toiletries etc for your convenience.

Outcalls - Available to central Brisbane locations only - residential will require proof of address.

Thankyou xox

Tours

Currently no tours planned. Subscribe to receive updates when Asha Fox plans a tour to your city

Contact

Preferred Contact Method

Template for contact should you need inspiration:
- Your name
- Age
- Which website you found me on
- What day you'd like
- Incall or Outcall
- What time
- How long you'd like
- Favourite animal and why (just extra brownie points to show you read this, and animals are awesome)

I respond to decent email enquiries as well, but I will require a mobile number to confirm your appointment.

I spend a lot of time at my favourite sports gym, and also attend yoga classes as an act of moving meditation. My health and strength are very important to me.
I am a plant and cat Mum - a true lover of animals and all things living.
I have regular volunteer work and I study in a creative area part time, as is my background. You'll get to see that my incall and my body are a reflection of my deep lust for colour and vibrancy.
  • wine

    Moët & Chandon (or any dry sparkling) or Central Otago Pinot Noir (or any red)

  • food

    Fresh oysters, tiramisu, cheeses, coffee

  • gift cards

    Etsy

Tickets to local shows are also very much appreciated, as are hardy plants for my balcony.

The best gift you can offer me is your punctuality and kindness.

Asha x
  • wine

    Champagne, Pinot Noir, Temperanillo, Muscat, Tawny Port

  • food

    Oysters, cheeses, tiramisu

  • music

    Bob Dylan, The Beatles, Leonard Cohen, Tool, Placebo, NZ Dub & Roots

  • animal

    My cat! Dogs, Pandas, Elephants, Big Cats, turtles, bearded dragons

  • smell

    Freshly ground coffee, dandelions, tropical rain.

  • perfume

    Shalimar by Guerlain

My Escort Diary

Testimonials

View Testimonials
Write a Testimonial

Note: You are currently viewing in discreet mode to leave a testimonial please turn off discreet mode.
Click here to turn discreet mode off

Write a testimonial

Please ensure you have not written a name that you do not wish to be publicly visible.
IMPORTANT: Asha Fox does not wish to have sexually descriptive testimonials on their profile. All descriptive testimonials will not be published.
PLEASE NOTE: We do not publish testimonials that are submitted by advertisers. Testimonials must be submitted by clients only.

*

Save Asha Fox as your favourite escort
SCARLET BLUE.
INDEPENDENT ESCORTS AUSTRALIA
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE
By clicking “AGREE AND ENTER” below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website. Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.